Date Match Details Time
Oct 31, Thu
Cricket Australia XI Men vs Pakistan, T20 Match
Bankstown Oval, Bankstown
Pakistan win by 6 wickets
03:30 AM GMT
Oct 31, Thu 09:00 AM IST
Nov 11, Mon
Australia A vs Pakistan, Tour Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Match Drawn
05:00 AM GMT
Nov 11, Mon 10:30 AM IST
Nov 15, Fri
Cricket Australia XI Men vs Pakistan, Tour Match
WACA Ground, Perth
Match Drawn
02:30 AM GMT
Nov 15, Fri 08:00 AM IST