Date Match Details Time
Sep 05, Thu
Windies Women vs Australia Women, 1st ODI
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
Australia Women win by 178 runs
06:00 PM GMT
Sep 05, Thu 11:30 PM IST
Sep 08, Sun
Windies Women vs Australia Women, 2nd ODI
Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
Australia Women win by 151 runs
01:30 PM GMT
Sep 08, Sun 07:00 PM IST
Sep 11, Wed
Windies Women vs Australia Women, 3rd ODI
Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
Australia Women win by 8 wickets
01:30 PM GMT
Sep 11, Wed 07:00 PM IST