Date Match Details Time
Nov 22, Fri
Lanning XII vs Perry XII
Phillip Oval, Canberra
Lanning XII win by 14 runs
10:30 PM GMT
Nov 23, Sat 04:00 AM IST
Nov 23, Sat
Lanning XII vs Perry XII
Phillip Oval, Canberra
Lanning XII win by 75 runs
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Nov 23, Sat
Lanning XII vs Perry XII
Phillip Oval, Canberra
Lanning XII win by 8 wickets
10:00 PM GMT
Nov 24, Sun 03:30 AM IST
Dec 12, Thu
02:00 AM GMT
Dec 12, Thu 07:30 AM IST