India vs Australia Test series 2017: Full Schedule, When and Where to Watch, Live Coverage on TV

The four match Test series between the world’s top two teams begins from February 23 in Pune.

India vs Australia Test series 2017 full schedule:

1st Test
Date: Thursday, February 23 to Monday, February 27.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: MCA International Stadium, Pune.

2nd Test:
Date: Saturday, March 4 to Wednesday, March 8.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

3rd Test:
Date: Thursday, March 16 to Monday, March 20.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: JSCA Stadium, Ranchi.

4th Test:
Date: Saturday, March 25 to Wednesday, March 29.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala.

Where to watch it LIVE:

India: Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD3, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1.
Australia: Fox Sports.
UK: Sky Sports 2.
Middle East: OSN Sports Cricket HD.
New Zealand: Sky Sport.
USA and Canada: Willow TV.
South Africa: SuperSport.

Online streaming:

Like it? Share with a Cricket fan!

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our daily newsletter or follow us on Google News.

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at or get in touch with him on twitter.