India vs Australia Test series 2017: Full Schedule, When and Where to Watch, Live Coverage on TV

Posted On / /

The four match Test series between the world’s top two teams begins from February 23 in Pune.

India vs Australia Test series 2017 full schedule:

1st Test
Date: Thursday, February 23 to Monday, February 27.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: MCA International Stadium, Pune.

2nd Test:
Date: Saturday, March 4 to Wednesday, March 8.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

3rd Test:
Date: Thursday, March 16 to Monday, March 20.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: JSCA Stadium, Ranchi.

4th Test:
Date: Saturday, March 25 to Wednesday, March 29.
Time: 9.30am IST, 3pm AEDT, 4am GMT.
Venue: HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala.

Where to watch it LIVE:

India: Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD3, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1.
Australia: Fox Sports.
UK: Sky Sports 2.
Middle East: OSN Sports Cricket HD.
New Zealand: Sky Sport.
USA and Canada: Willow TV.
South Africa: SuperSport.

Online streaming: www.hotstar.com/

TAGS: , , , , ,

CATEGORY: Australia, Featured, India, News, Players, Steve Smith, Teams, Test Match, Virat Kohli

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudh@crickettimes.com or anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com and follow him on Twitter, Facebook & Linkedin.