Afghanistan vs Windies, 1st ODI

AFG: 194 (45.2 Ovs)  |  WI: 193/3 (45.5 Ovs)
Live: WI need 2 runs off 25 balls - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Roston Chase
Venue
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 06, Wed, 08:30 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 06, Wed, 02:00 PM

Afghanistan vs Windies, 3rd T20I

AFG: 156/8 (20.0 Ovs)  |  WI: 127/7 (20.0 Ovs)
Afghanistan win by 29 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk)
Venue
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 17, Sun, 01:30 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 17, Sun, 07:00 PM

Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 36

SIX: 139/4 (20.0 Ovs)  |  REN: 141/8 (20.0 Ovs)
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 2 wickets - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Courtney Webb
Venue
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 17, Sun, 03:10 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 17, Sun, 08:40 AM

Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 37

SCO: 112/8 (20.0 Ovs)  |  HEA: 113/2 (16.1 Ovs)
Brisbane Heat Women win by 8 wickets - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Jess Jonassen
Venue
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 16, Sat, 11:00 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 17, Sun, 04:30 AM

Afghanistan vs Windies, 2nd T20I

AFG: 147/7 (20.0 Ovs)  |  WI: 106/8 (20.0 Ovs)
Afghanistan win by 41 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Karim Janat
Venue
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 16, Sat, 01:30 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 16, Sat, 07:00 PM

Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 34

THU: 96 (19.1 Ovs)  |  HEA: 128/8 (20.0 Ovs)
Brisbane Heat Women win by 32 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Amelia Kerr
Venue
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 16, Sat, 08:10 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 16, Sat, 01:40 PM

India vs Bangladesh, 1st Test

IND: 493/6d (114.0 Ovs)  |  BAN: 150 & 213 (58.3 & 69.2 Ovs)
India win by an innings and 130 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Mayank Agarwal
Venue
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 14, Thu - Nov 16, Sat, 04:00 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 14, Thu - Nov 16, Sat, 09:30 AM

Cricket Australia XI Men vs Pakistan, Tour Match

CXI: 246/7 (79.5 Ovs)  |  PAK: 386/7d (90.0 Ovs)
Match Drawn - View Scorecard
Match Info
Venue
WACA Ground, Perth
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 15, Fri, 02:30 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 15, Fri, 08:00 AM

Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 35

STR: 153/2 (20.0 Ovs)  |  STA: 96/8 (20.0 Ovs)
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 57 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Sophie Devine
Venue
Centennial Park Oval, Nuriootpa
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 16, Sat, 03:30 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 16, Sat, 09:00 AM

Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL, Match 33

THU: 112/8 (20.0 Ovs)  |  SIX: 152/3 (20.0 Ovs)
Sydney Sixers Women win by 40 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Ellyse Perry (c)
Venue
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 15, Fri, 08:10 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 15, Fri, 01:40 PM

Victoria Men vs Queensland Bulls

VIC: 300 & 130/9d (111.5 & 73.5 Ovs)  |  QLD: 183 & 306 (75.0 & 117.0 Ovs)
Queensland win by 59 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Venue
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 11, Mon, 11:30 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 12, Tue, 05:00 AM

Afghanistan vs Windies, 1st T20I

AFG: 134/9 (20.0 Ovs)  |  WI: 164/5 (20.0 Ovs)
West Indies win by 30 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Kieron Pollard (c)
Venue
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 14, Thu, 01:30 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 14, Thu, 07:00 PM

Southern Redbacks vs Tasmanian Tigers Men

SA: 490 & 5d/6d (124.0 & 30.0 Ovs)  |  TAS: 345 & 8/5d (136.0 & 89.5 Ovs)
Match Drawn - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Alex Doolan
Venue
Adelaide Oval
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 11, Mon, 12:00 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 11, Mon, 05:30 AM

NSW Blues vs Western Warriors

NSW: 444 & 0d/8d (152.0 & 17.0 Ovs)  |  WA: 191 & 128 (95.4 & 64.3 Ovs)
New South Wales win by 223 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Moises Henriques
Venue
Sydney Cricket Ground
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 10, Sun, 11:30 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 11, Mon, 05:00 AM

Australia A vs Pakistan, Tour Match

AUS: 91/122 & 2 (56.4 & 35.0 Ovs)  |  PAK: 152/428 & 3d (118.0 & 40.5 Ovs)
Match Drawn - View Scorecard
Match Info
Venue
Perth Stadium, Perth
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 11, Mon, 05:00 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 11, Mon, 10:30 AM

Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 32

STA: 165/4 (20.0 Ovs)  |  HEA: 168/1 (19.3 Ovs)
Brisbane Heat Women win by 9 wickets - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Mignon du Preez
Venue
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 13, Wed, 03:00 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 13, Wed, 08:30 AM

Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL, Match 31

HUR: 133 (18.0 Ovs)  |  SIX: 172/2 (20.0 Ovs)
Sydney Sixers Women win by 39 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Ellyse Perry (c)
Venue
Invermay Park, Launceston
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 13, Wed, 12:00 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 13, Wed, 05:30 AM

Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 30

SCO: 116/6 (20.0 Ovs)  |  THU: 105 (19.4 Ovs)
Perth Scorchers Women win by 11 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Natalie Sciver
Venue
WACA Ground, Perth
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 12, Tue, 09:30 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 12, Tue, 03:00 PM

Afghanistan vs Windies, 3rd ODI

AFG: 249/7 (50.0 Ovs)  |  WI: 253/5 (48.4 Ovs)
West Indies win by 5 wickets - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Shai Hope (wk)
Venue
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 11, Mon, 08:30 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 11, Mon, 02:00 PM

India vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I

IND: 174/5 (20.0 Ovs)  |  BAN: 144 (19.2 Ovs)
India win by 30 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Deepak Chahar
Venue
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Date & Time (GMT)
Nov 10, Sun, 01:30 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Nov 10, Sun, 07:00 PM