IPL 2017 : Full schedule for Mumbai Indians

Posted On / /

The two time champions of the Indian Premier League (IPL), Mumbai Indians, will begin its campaign of the 10th season with a match against the Rising Pune Supergiants at Pune.

Under the leadership of Rohit Sharma, the Mumbai Indians will try to fight back this year since they were unable to qualify for the play-offs in the last season.

Here is the full schedule for Mumbai Indians :

April 6, 8 PMRising Pune SupergiantsMCA International Stadium, Pune
April 9, 8 PMKolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 12, 8 PMSunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 14, 4 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
April 16, 4 PMGujarat LionsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 20, 8 PMKings XI PunjabHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
April 22, 4 PMDelhi DaredevilsFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
April 24, 8 PMRising Pune SupergiantsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 29, 8 PMGujarat LionsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
May 1, 4 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 6, 8 PMDelhi DaredevilsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 8, 8 PMSunrisers HyderabadRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
May 11, 8 PMKings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 13, 8 PMKolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens, Kolkata

– Timings of the matches are as per IST

TAGS: , , , , ,

CATEGORY: Featured, India, IPL, Mumbai Indians, News, Players, Rohit Sharma, T20, Teams

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
CricketTimes.com provides Latest Cricket News, Live Scores, Schedule, Results, ICC Rankings, Stats, and Videos. Write to us at contact@crickettimes.com.