IPL 2017 : List of players bought by Delhi Daredevils at the auction

South African young sensation Kagiso Rabada has been picked by the Delhi Daredevils for the 10th season of the IPL. 

Star all-rounders Angelo Matthews and Corey Anderson now gives more strength to the middle-order of the Daredevils.

Here’s the complete list of players bought by DD at the IPL 2017 auction:

Player Type Bought For (Rs. lakhs)
Kagiso Rabada (SA) Bowler 500
Pat Cummins (Aus) Bowler 450
Angelo Matthews (SL) All-Rounder 200
Corey Anderson (NZ) All-Rounder 100
Murugan Ashwin (Ind) Bowler 100
Aditya Tare (Ind) Wicket-Keeper 25
Ankit Bawne (Ind) Batsman 10
Shashank Singh (Ind) Batsman 10
Navdeep Saini (Ind) Bowler 10

Final squad of DD for IPL 2017: 
JP Duminy, Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Zaheer Khan, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Syed Ahmed, Pratyush Singh,Angelo Mathews , Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com or get in touch with him on twitter.