BCCI announce India’s squad for remaining two Tests against Australia

Posted On / /

On Wednesday, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the Indian squad for the remaining two Tests against Australia.

All-rounder Hardik Pandya has been left out from the squad, apart from his exclusion, the selectors have retained the same 15-member squad that played in the first two Tests.

The third Test will be played in Ranchi followed by the fourth one in Mohali.

Team India’s squad for the last two matches: Virat Kohli (c), Abhinav Mukund, Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Kuldeep Yadav.

TAGS: , , , , ,

CATEGORY: Featured, India, News, Teams, Test Match

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudh@crickettimes.com or anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com and follow him on Twitter, Facebook & Linkedin.