ICC Women’s World Cup 2017: Full Schedule

International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the full match schedule for the upcoming Women’s World Cup, starting from 24th June in England.

The ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 will get underway with New Zealand facing Sri Lanka at Bristol.

The tournament will see 28 matches being held over 21 days. Four of the eight participants will progress to the semi-finals, which will be held at Bristol and Derby. The final match will be played at Lord’s on July 23.

India will feature in four games till qualifying for the semi-finals, including the much anticipated clash with its arch-rival Pakistan on July 2 at Derby. India will also take on the West Indies in Taunton, Australia in Bristol and South Africa in Leicester.

Here is the full schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2017:

ICC Womens World Cup 2017
Image source : ICC

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com or get in touch with him on twitter.