IPL 2017: Where to buy tickets for the matches of IPL season 10

The tenth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will begin on April 5th with the Sunrisers Hyderabad taking on the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Hyderabad.

The final game of the cash-rich league will also be played at the same venue after nearly 6 weeks ie. on May 21st.

The tickets of the matches will be available at BookMyShow, Eventsnow and Ticketgenie. Tickets will also be made available in several retail outlets in the cities where matches will be played. They will also be available at the stadium box office at all the venues where the games are slated to be held.

Meanwhile, team Mumbai Indians have already started their ticket sales with the help of their partner JioMoney since March 16.


LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Rashpal is a T20 commentator at home and passionate traveler. He loves writing about cricket during his free time. You can write to him at rash2007johar@gmail.com or get in touch with him on facebook.

Play Now: 2048 - ICC World Cup 2019 Edition
Play Now: 2048 - ICC World Cup 2019 Edition