Full list of commentators for IPL 2017

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has released the list of commentators for the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017.

As many as 20 commentators have been added to the list, who would travel all ends of the country with 10 different venues spanned out over a period of 47 days.

Here’s the full list of commentators for this season of IPL:

1.) Sanjay Manjrekar
2.) Ravi Shastri
3.) Sunil Gavaskar
4.) L Siva
5.) D Morrison
6.) Michael Hussey
7.) Matthew Hayden
8.) Micheal Clarke
9.) Brett Lee
10.) Brendon Julien
11.) Scott Styris
12.) Pommie Mbangwa
13.) Simon Doull
14.) Anjum Chopra
15.) Isa Guha
16.) Lisa Sthalekar
17.) Melanie Jones
18.) Murali Kartik
19.) Kevin Pietersen
20.) Daren Ganga

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com or get in touch with him on twitter.