IPL 2017: Jersey of all 8 teams for IPL 10

Posted On

The tenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is just a day away and the fans all over the world are excited about the cash-rich tournament.

Some teams have even changed the jersey for IPL 10 while some are carrying their good luck charm ahead into the new season.

Let’s have a look at the jerseys of all 8 teams for IPL 10:

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kings XI Punjab

Gujarat Lions

Rising Pune Supergiant

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Delhi Daredevils

Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders

Image Source: Twitter

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudh@crickettimes.com or anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com and follow him on Twitter, Facebook & Linkedin.