WATCH: Rohit Sharma loses his cool after being wrongly adjudged LBW

During a T20 match played between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders at Wankhede stadium, Mumbai, MI skipper Rohit Sharma lost his cool after being wrongly adjudged leg before wicket.


This all happened when umpire CK Nandan committed an error and gave Rohit Sharma ‘out’ not realizing that the batsman had inside edged the ball.

In the heat of the moment, Sharma said a few words to the umpire while showing his disappointment.


LOVED it? LIKE it!




This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com or get in touch with him on twitter.