India vs New Zealand 2017: Full Schedule

Posted On / /

New Zealand’s tour of India will begin on October 22 and will see the stadium in Thiruvananthapuram making its international debut. India will play against New Zealand in three ODIs and three T20Is in the tour that goes on from October 22 to November 7.

The three ODIs will be played in Mumbai, Pune and Kanpur, while the three T20Is will be held in Delhi, Rajkot and Thiruvananthapuram.

Prior to the limited over series, Kane Williamson & Co. is also scheduled to play two warm-up games in CCI, Mumbai on October 17 and 19.

This will be the second time in as many years that New Zealand team is touring India. While their 2016 tour consisted of three Tests and five ODIs, this one includes just limited-overs matches. Their last trip to India wasn’t successful as they lost both the Test series (3-0) and the ODI series (3-2).

Here is the complete schedule of India vs New Zealand limited overs series:

One Day Internationals

1st ODI- 22 October (Sunday) – Mumbai
2nd ODI- 25 October (Wednesday) – Pune
3rd ODI- 29 October (Sunday) – Kanpur

T20 Internationals

1st T20I- 1 November (Wednesday) – Delhi
2nd T20I- 4 November (Saturday) – Rajkot
3rd T20I- 7 November (Tuesday) – Thiruvananthapuram

Note: All the ODIs will start from 1:30 pm (IST) whereas the T20Is will be played from 7 pm (IST) onwards.

TAGS: , , , , , ,

CATEGORY: Featured, India, Kane Williamson, New Zealand, News, ODI, Players, T20, Teams, Virat Kohli

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at or and follow him on Twitter, Facebook & Linkedin.