Schedule of India’s Tour Of South Africa Announced

Posted On / /

India’s tour of South Africa will begin from December 30, Cricket South Africa announced on Wednesday. India will play a two-day warm-up game in Paarl, before the three matchTest series.

The Test matches will be played in Cape Town, Centurion and Johannesburg. The Tests will be followed by six ODIs and three T20 Internationals. All except the second ODI and first T20I will be a day-night affair.

All the three T20 matches of the men’s team will be double-headers, with their respective women’s team playing on the same day.

The Indian women team will tour South Africa for three ODIs and five T20Is, starting on February 2 with a warm-up game.

India’s long tour of South Africa will wind-up on February 24, 2018.

Here is the complete schedule of both the teams:

TAGS: , , , , , , ,

CATEGORY: Featured, India, News, ODI, South Africa, T20, Teams, Test Match

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at or and follow him on Twitter, Facebook & Linkedin.