India vs Australia T20Is: Complete schedule, squads and broadcasting channels

Posted On / /
India vs Australia T20Is: Complete schedule, squads and broadcasting channels

Team India was dominant in the 5-match One Day International series against Australia. Under the captaincy of Virat Kohli, the Men in Blue won the series quite comprehensively by 4-1.

Now, Kohli & Co. will be looking forward to repeat their performance in the 3-match T20 International series whereas Steve Smith‘s side would be looking forward to clinch the trophy in the shorter version of the game.

The first match of the series will be played in Ranchi on 7th October.

Full schedule of the T20I series:

1st T20: October 7 (JSCA International Stadium, Ranchi) – 7 pm IST
2nd T20: October 10 (Barsapara Stadium, Guwahati) – 7 pm IST
3rd T20: October 13 (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad) – 7 pm IST

Broadcasting channels:

India and its sub-continent: Star Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket.
USA: Willow TV.



Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel


Steve Smith (c), David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Dan Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Andre Tye, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine (wk), Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

TAGS: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

CATEGORY: Australia, Featured, India, News, Players, Steve Smith, T20, Teams, Virat Kohli

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author: provides Latest Cricket News, Live Scores, Schedule, Results, ICC Rankings, Stats, and Videos. Write to us at