Happy New Year 2018: Rohit Sharma, David Warner and others wish fans

Some of the world’s biggest cricketers wished their fans and followers a Happy New Year on Instagram. They also wished success and prosperity to everyone in the new year 2018.

Here are the pictures and messages from the top 15 International cricketers:

Rohit Sharma

View this post on Instagram

Happy new year folks, here’s wishing you an incredible 2018 #HappyNewYear #BringOn2018

A post shared by Rohit Sharma (@rohitsharma45) on

David Warner

Ajinkya Rahane

Sarah Taylor


Virender Sehwag

View this post on Instagram

Wishing you a joyous and #happy2018

A post shared by Virender Sehwag (@virendersehwag) on

Suresh Raina

Marizanne Kapp

Mitchell Starc

View this post on Instagram

Happy new year!! Love this girl forever…

A post shared by Mitch Starc (@mstarc56) on

Steve Smith

AB de Villiers


Virat Kohli

Ravichandran Ashwin

Quinton De Kock

Shikhar Dhawan

Shaun Marsh

View this post on Instagram

Happy New Year ❤️

A post shared by BEC MARSH (@rebeccacmarsh) on

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com or get in touch with him on twitter.