IPL 2018: Here is the complete schedule for Kings XI Punjab

The 11th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) will start on Saturday, April 7, 2018. The opening match of the tournament will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Wankhede Stadium.

In the upcoming season of IPL, 48 matches will begin at 8:00 PM IST while 12 matches will start at 4:00 PM IST.


Here is complete schedule for Preity Zinta co-owned Kings XI Punjab:

Sunday 8th April 2018

Match 2: 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi – Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Friday 13th April 2018

Match 8: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab

Sunday 15th April 2018

Match 12: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings


Thursday 19th April 2018

Match 16: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Saturday 21st April 2018

Match 18: 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata – Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

Monday 23rd April 2018

Match 22: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils

Thursday 26th April 2018

Match 25: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab

Friday 4th May 2018

Match 34: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

Sunday 6th May 2018

Match 38: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Match 40: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur – Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab

Saturday 12th May 2018

Match 44: 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

Monday 14th May 2018

Match 48: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Match 50: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai – Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

Sunday 20th May 2018

Match 56: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai – Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab

Image source: Twitter

LOVED it? LIKE it!




This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Rashpal is a T20 commentator at home and passionate traveler. He loves writing about cricket during his free time. You can write to him at rash2007johar@gmail.com or get in touch with him on facebook.




Play Now: 2048 - ICC World Cup 2019 Edition
Play Now: 2048 - ICC World Cup 2019 Edition