IPL 2018: Here is the complete schedule of Kolkata Knight Riders

One of the most successful team in the Indian Premier League (IPL) history, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will be led by Dinesh Karthik in the upcoming season.

Karthik was bagged for a massive Rs 7.4 cr by the Kolkata franchise in the IPL auctions held in January. Robin Uthappa will be Karthik’s deputy for the 11th edition of the tournament.


Meanwhile, the Knight Riders will play their opening match against Royal Challengers Bangalore on 8th April 2018, at Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Here is the complete schedule for Kolkata Knight Riders:

Sunday 8th April 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Tuesday 10th April 2018

Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Saturday 14th April 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Monday 16th April 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Saturday 21st April 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab: 4:00 pm IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday 27th April 2018

Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Sunday 29th April 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 6th May 2018

Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders: 4:00 pm IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 12th May 2018

Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders: 4:00 pm IST (10:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals: 8:00 pm IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 19th May 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders: 8:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Where to watch Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2018 matches:

The IPL 2018 will be telecasted on the Star Sports network. The matches will be live streamed on Hotstar.com.

LOVED it? LIKE it!




This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!