IPL 2019: Rajasthan Royals team players list and their salaries

Posted On / /
IPL 2019: Rajasthan Royals team players list and their salaries

Rajasthan Royals head into the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) on the back of a promising 2018 season. Despite their Aussie star, Steve Smith, serving out a one-year ban, the team managed to reach the playoffs.

With Smith ready for a return to top-flight cricket, the Ajinkya Rahane-led team will be hoping to go a few steps further in IPL 2019.

The Royals lacked proper all-rounders last season and thus they bought a barrage of all-rounders at the auction.

Also, they have bought a lot of fast bowlers to strengthen bowling-attack. Talking about batsmen, the Royals will be dependent on the overseas stars once again. Smith, Jos Buttler and Ben Stokes are going to be the backbone of Rajasthan’s batting. The team also has more batting options this time around.

Here’s the full list of RR team players and their salaries:

Ben Stokes – ₹12.5 crore

Steve Smith – ₹12 crore

Jaydev Unadkat – ₹8.4 crore

Sanju Samson – ₹8 crore

Jofra Archer – ₹7.2 crore 

Krishnappa Gowtham – ₹6.2 crore 

Jos Buttler – ₹4.4 crore

Ajinkya Rahane – ₹4 crore

Rahul Tripathi India – ₹3.4 crore 

Varun Aaron – ₹2.4 crore

Oshane Thomas – ₹1.1 crore

Dhawal Kulkarni – ₹75 lakh 

Ish Sodhi – ₹50 lakh 

Stuart Binny – ₹50 lakh

Liam Livingstone – ₹50 lakh

Ashton Turner – ₹50 lakh

Shashank Singh – ₹30 lakh

Aryaman Birla – ₹30 lakh 

Mahipal Lomror – ₹20 lakh 

Prashant Chopra – ₹20 lakh 

Shreyas Gopal – ₹20 lakh 

Sudhesan Midhun – ₹20 lakh 

Shubham Ranjane – ₹20 lakh

Manan Vohra – ₹20 lakh

Riyan Parag – ₹20 lakh

TAGS: , , , ,

CATEGORY: Ajinkya Rahane, Featured, IPL, News, Players, Rajasthan Royals, T20

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
CricketTimes.com provides Latest Cricket News, Live Scores, Schedule, Results, ICC Rankings, Stats, and Videos. Write to us at contact@crickettimes.com.