Women’s T20 Challenge 2019 TV channels, online streaming: Where to watch LIVE action in India, US, UK and other countries

Posted On / /

The Women’s T20 Challenge 2019 will be played between May 6-11 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, with the tournament expanding to a third team as well as to a four-match affair from a one-off exhibition game, on May 22 last year.

Full schedule of the Women’s T20 Challenge 2019:

  • May 6: Supernovas vs Trailblazers at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.
  • May 8: Trailblazers vs Velocity at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.
  • May 9: Supernovas vs Velocity at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.
  • May 11: Final (top two teams) at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

All the matches will begin at 7.30 pm (IST) except the May 8 fixture between Trailblazers and Velocity, which is an afternoon fixture and will start at 3.30 pm (IST).

Here’s a look a the platforms where the Women’s T20 Challenge 2019 can be seen across various countries in the world:

  • SuperSport: South Africa
  • Willow TV: USA
  • Hotstar Canada: Canada
  • BT Sport: UK
  • Fox Sports: Australia
  • Sky Sport NZ: New Zealand
  • BeIN Sports: the Middle East and North Africa
  • Eleven Sports: Singapore
  • Lemar TV: Afghanistan
  • Flow TV: West Indies/ Caribbean Nations.
  • SLRC (Channel Eye): Sri Lanka
  • Channel 9: Bangladesh

In India, the channels dedicated towards the broadcast of IPL are: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD (English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi), Star Sports 1 Tamil (Tamil), Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali) and Maa Movies (Telugu).

TAGS: , , , , , ,

CATEGORY: Harmanpreet Kaur, Mithali Raj, News, Smriti Mandhana, Women Cricket

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudh@crickettimes.com or anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com and follow him on Twitter, Facebook & Linkedin.