CPL T20 2019 Schedule, Broadcast details

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2019 Schedule: Fixtures, match timings and broadcast details

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) dubbed the “biggest party in sport” will bowl off on September 4, 2019, at the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain in Trinidad.

The defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders will take on the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots in the tournament opener.


The final match is slated for October 12, 2019.

Fixtures:

September 04, Wednesday

Match 1- Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (Trinidad) Local Time- 19:00, IST- 4:30 (September 5)


September 05, Thursday

Match 2- Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks (Guyana) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 6)

September 06, Friday

Match 3- Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs (Trinidad) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (September 7)

September 07, Saturday

Match 4- Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (Guyana) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (September 8)

September 08, Sunday

Match 5- Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks (Trinidad) Local Time- 12:00, IST- 21:30 (Same Day)

Match 6- Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents (Guyana) Local Time- 17:00, IST- 2:30 (September 9)

September 10, Tuesday

Match 7- St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs (St Kitts) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 11)

September 11, Wednesday

Match 8- St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents (St Kitts) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 12)

September 12, Thursday

Match 9- Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks (Jamaica) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 4:30 (September 13)

September 13, Friday

Match 10- Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders (Jamaica) Local Time- 19:00, IST- 5:30 (September 14)

September 14, Saturday

Match 11- St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (St Kitts) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (September 15)

September 15, Sunday

Match 12- Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents (Jamaica) Local Time- 12:00, IST- 22:30 (Same Day)

Match 13- St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks (St Kitts) Local Time- 17:00, IST- 2:30 (September 16)

September 17, Tuesday

Match 14- St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders (St Kitts) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 18)

September 18, Wednesday

Match 15- Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (Jamaica) Local Time- 19:00, IST- 5:30 (September 19)

September 19, Thursday

Match 16- Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (Jamaica) Local Time- 19:00, IST- 5:30 (September 20)

September 20, Friday

Match 17- St Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents (St Lucia) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (September 21)

September 21, Saturday

Match 18- St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders (St Lucia) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (September 22)

September 22, Sunday

Match 19- Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (Barbados) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 23)

September 23, Monday

Match 20- Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs (Barbados) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 24)

September 24, Tuesday

Match 21- St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (St Lucia) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 25)

September 25, Wednesday

Match 22- St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (St Lucia) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 26)

September 26, Thursday

Match 23- Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders (Barbados) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 27)

September 27, Friday

Match 24- St Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs (St Lucia ) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (September 28)

September 28, Saturday

Match 25- Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (Barbados) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (September 29)

September 29, Sunday

Match 26- Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks (Barbados) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (September 30)

September 30, Monday

Match 27- Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (Trinidad) Local Time- 19:00, IST- 4:30 (October 1)

October 02, Wednesday

Match 28- Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents (Trinidad) Local Time- 19:00, IST- 4:30 (October 3)

October 03, Thursday

Match 29- Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs (Guyana) Local Time- 18:00, IST- 3:30 (October 4)

October 04, Friday

Match 30- Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders (Guyana) Local Time- 20:00, IST- 5:30 (October 5)

October 06, Sunday

Qualifier 1 – 1st v 2nd

Eliminator – 3rd v 4th

October 10, Thursday

Qualifier 2- Winner of Eliminator v Loser of Qualifier 1 (Trinidad) Local Time- 19:00, IST- 4:30 (October 11)

October 12, Saturday

Final- Winner of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Qualifier 2 (Trinidad) Local Time- 17:00, IST- 2:30 (October 13)

Broadcast channels and LIVE streaming details:

India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka Star Sports
UK and Ireland Sky Sports
Pakistan TEN Sports
United States Willow TV
New Zealand Sky Sport
MENA Orbit Showtime Network
Trinidad and Tobago CNC3
Barbados Digicel

LOVED it? LIKE it!




This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anshu was born in a family of cricketers. She grew up playing and watching cricket. She loves writing about the Indian Premier League and Women Cricket. You can write to her at anshuoct1@gmail.com.