CPL 2019: TV channels & live online streaming, Where to watch in India, Pakistan, US, Canada, UK, and other countries

Posted On

The seventh edition of the Caribbean Premier League is scheduled from 4th September to 12th October 2019. The 39 days long tournament will consist of 34 matches played among six teams.

To increase the viewership of the tournament, the organizers have decided to live stream the matches over Twitter and Facebook. The competition will also be broadcasted through television all over the world through key partners such as Fox Sports, Star TV, Sky Sports, etc.

Fox Sports holds the coverage rights for Australia whereas Sky Sports will deliver the live telecast in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Cricket fans in the United States and Canada can enjoy CPL on DAZN and Willow TV.

Here is the complete list of CPL 2019 broadcasting partners:

India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri LankaStar Sports
UK and IrelandSky Sports
PakistanTEN Sports
United States, CanadaDAZN, Willow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
MENAOrbit Showtime Network
Trinidad and TobagoCNC3
Bermuda, Dominica, Nevis, TurksDigicel
Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Jamaica, St. LuciaSportsMax
Other CountriesTwitter and Facebook


For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
CricketTimes.com provides Latest Cricket News, Live Scores, Schedule, Results, ICC Rankings, Stats, and Videos. Write to us at contact@crickettimes.com.