India vs South Africa

IND v SA T20I series: TV channels & live streaming – Where to watch in India, South Africa, US, Canada, and other countries

South Africa will begin their 2019 tour of India with a three-match T20I series, commencing from September 15 in Dharamsala.

Quinton de Kock, the left-handed wicket-keeper batsman, will lead the rainbow nation in the shortest format of the game as they look to give the home side a run for their money.

Currently, South Africa is placed at the third position in the ICC T20I rankings, one spot ahead of hosts India. But the difference between the two teams is just a single point, therefore, Virat Kohli’s men will try to overtake the Proteas on the rankings table.


  • 1st T20I: 15th September 2019 (Sunday) in Dharamshala

Time: 03:30 PM (South Africa) & 07:00 PM (IST)

  • 2nd T20I: 18th September 2019 (Wednesday) in Mohali

Time: 03:30 PM (South Africa) & 07:00 PM (IST)

  • 3rd T20I: 22nd September 2019 (Sunday) in Bengaluru

Time: 03:30 PM (South Africa) & 07:00 PM (IST)

Television channels and live streaming details

Star Sports network reserves the broadcasting rights for India vs South Africa series and it will broadcast the series exclusively on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and Star Sports Bangla, while South African fans can catch the live action on Super Sports 2.

The streaming lovers in India and South Africa can catch the feed on Hotstar and Super Sports app respectively. The other licensees around the world are:

Australia – Fox Sports

UK – Sky Sports


Malaysia – Astro Cricket

Canada – Willow TV

Sri Lanka – Star Sports

Bangladesh – Gtv

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on
For latest cricket news and updates, visit or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

The Cricket Times provides Latest Cricket News, Live Scores, Schedule, Results, ICC Rankings, Stats, and Videos. Write to us at