India vs Bangladesh T20I series 2019: Squads, Where to Watch Live Telecast on TV & Live Streaming details

Posted On

Following a 3-0 annihilation of South Africa in the Test series, India gets back to the grind as their Asian counterparts come knocking. The Bangladesh Tigers will go up against the Men in Blue in a three-match T20I series before playing two Test matches which will carry valuable ICC World Test Championship (WTC) points.

Schedule of India vs Bangladesh T20I series

  • 1st T20I – November 03 – 7 PM IST, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.
  • 2nd T20I – November 07 – 7 PM IST, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.
  • 3rd T20I – November 10 – 7 PM IST, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur.


India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shivam Dube, Shardul Thakur.

Bangladesh: Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Animul Islam, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shaiful Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam.

Live Streaming & list of TV Channels

  • India & Subcontinent : Star Sports
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • USA: Hotstar
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV

CATEGORY: Bangladesh, India, News, T20

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at or and follow him on Twitter, Facebook & Linkedin.