Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 3 T20Is: Fixtures, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

Posted On / /
  • Bangladesh and Pakistan to compete in a three-match T20I series, starting November 19.

  • All matches will take place at Sher-e-Bangla in Dhaka.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 3 T20Is: Fixtures, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details
Pakistan vs Bangladesh (Pic source: Twitter)

Pakistan, the semifinalists of T20 World Cup 2021, will take on Bangladesh in a three-match T20I series starting at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka on November 19.

Under the leadership of Babar Azam, Pakistan had a stellar run in the recently-concluded T20 World Cup. They were the only unbeaten side in the Super 12 stage. However, the Men in Green lost to the Aussies in the semi-finals.

Nevertheless, Pakistan might be favourites, but they can’t be self-satisfied and would be aware of Bangladesh and their capabilities at home.

The Bangla Tigers had a terrible run in the T20 World Cup as they lost all their five games in the Super 12. They have several issues to deal with and will back themselves to beat Pakistan in their own den.

Bangladesh have already defeated Australia and New Zealand earlier this year. The Mahmudullah-led side will look to forget their T20 World Cup campaign and start on a fresh note.


  • 1st T20I- November 19, Sher-e-Bangla, Dhaka
  • 2nd T20I- November 20, Sher-e-Bangla, Dhaka
  • 3rd T20I- November 22, Sher-e-Bangla, Dhaka

*All matches to begin at 7:30 PM IST/1:30 PM GMT


Pakistan: Babar Azam(c), Shadab Khan (vc), Iftikhar Ahmed, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Haider Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Khushdil Shah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Fakhar Zaman

Bangladesh: Mahmudullah(c) , Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Nurul Hasan (wk), Saif Hassan, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shohidul Islam, Shoriful Islam. Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Najmul Hossain Shan

Broadcast and Live Streaming details:

  • India: FanCode
  • Bangladesh: Ban Tech, Rabbitholebd Sports
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Sri Lanka: Channel TV, Dialog TV, Peo TV
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports, PTV sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: Willow TV

TAGS: , , ,

CATEGORY: Bangladesh, T20

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

About the Author:
Shivam is one of the cricket enthusiast who raised by watching Ganguly, Gambhir and Dhoni. Since all are retired, he decided to start his innings. You can write to him at or and follow him on Twitter, Instagram and Linkedin.