Date Match Details Time
Mar 24, Tue
New Zealand vs Australia, 1st T20I
University Oval,
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT)
Mar 24, Tue 06:30 AM IST
Mar 24, Tue 01:00 AM GMT
Mar 27, Fri
New Zealand vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Eden Park,
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT)
Mar 27, Fri 11:30 AM IST
Mar 27, Fri 06:00 AM GMT
Mar 29, Sun
New Zealand vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Hagley Oval,
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT)
Mar 29, Sun 06:30 AM IST
Mar 29, Sun 01:00 AM GMT