Date Match Details Time
Oct 27, Sun
New Zealand XI vs England, Tour Match
Bert Sutcliffe Oval,
England XI won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Oct 27, Sun 06:30 AM IST
Oct 27, Sun 01:00 AM GMT
Oct 29, Tue
New Zealand XI vs England, Tour Match
Bert Sutcliffe Oval,
NZ XI won by 8 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Oct 29, Tue 05:30 AM IST
Oct 29, Tue 12:00 AM GMT
Nov 01, Fri
New Zealand vs England, 1st T20I
Hagley Oval,
England won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Nov 01, Fri 06:30 AM IST
Nov 01, Fri 01:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun
New Zealand vs England, 2nd T20I
Westpac Stadium,
New Zealand won by 21 runs
Nov 03, Sun 06:30 AM IST
Nov 03, Sun 01:00 AM GMT
Nov 05, Tue
New Zealand vs England, 3rd T20I
Saxton Oval,
New Zealand won by 14 runs
Nov 05, Tue 06:30 AM IST
Nov 05, Tue 01:00 AM GMT
Nov 08, Fri
New Zealand vs England, 4th T20I
McLean Park,
England won by 76 runs
Nov 08, Fri 10:30 AM IST
Nov 08, Fri 05:00 AM GMT
Nov 10, Sun
New Zealand vs England, 5th T20I
Eden Park,
Match tied (England won the one-over eliminator)
Nov 10, Sun 06:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sun 01:00 AM GMT
Nov 14, Thu
New Zealand A vs England, Tour Match
Cobham Oval (New),
Match drawn
Nov 15, Fri 03:30 AM IST
Nov 14, Thu 10:00 PM GMT
Nov 20, Wed
New Zealand vs England, 1st Test
Bay Oval,
New Zealand won by an innings and 65 runs
Nov 21, Thu 03:30 AM IST
Nov 20, Wed 10:00 PM GMT
Nov 28, Thu
New Zealand vs England, 2nd Test
Seddon Park,
Match drawn
Nov 29, Fri 03:30 AM IST
Nov 28, Thu 10:00 PM GMT