Date Match Details Time
Dec 17, Tue
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI vs England, Tour Match
Willowmoore Park,
Match drawn
Dec 17, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Dec 17, Tue 08:00 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri
South Africa A vs England, Tour Match
Willowmoore Park,
Match drawn
Dec 20, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Dec 20, Fri 08:00 AM GMT
Dec 26, Thu
South Africa vs England, 1st Test
SuperSport Park,
South Africa won by 107 runs
Dec 26, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Dec 26, Thu 08:00 AM GMT
Jan 03, Fri
South Africa vs England, 2nd Test
Newlands,
England won by 189 runs
Jan 03, Fri 02:00 PM IST
Jan 03, Fri 08:30 AM GMT
Jan 16, Thu
South Africa vs England, 3rd Test
St George's Park,
England won by an innings and 53 runs
Jan 16, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Jan 16, Thu 08:00 AM GMT
Jan 24, Fri
South Africa vs England, 4th Test
The Wanderers Stadium,
England won by 191 runs
Jan 24, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri 08:00 AM GMT
Jan 31, Fri
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI vs England, Tour Match
Boland Park,
England won by 77 runs
Jan 31, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Jan 31, Fri 08:00 AM GMT
Feb 01, Sat
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI vs England, Tour Match
Boland Park,
CSA Inv XI won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Feb 01, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Feb 01, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Feb 04, Tue
South Africa vs England, 1st ODI
Newlands,
South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Feb 04, Tue 04:30 PM IST
Feb 04, Tue 11:00 AM GMT
Feb 07, Fri
South Africa vs England, 2nd ODI
Kingsmead,
No result (revised target)
Feb 07, Fri 04:30 PM IST
Feb 07, Fri 11:00 AM GMT
Feb 09, Sun
South Africa vs England, 3rd ODI
The Wanderers Stadium,
England won by 2 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)
Feb 09, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Feb 09, Sun 08:00 AM GMT
Feb 12, Wed
South Africa vs England, 1st T20I
Buffalo Park,
South Africa won by 1 run
Feb 12, Wed 09:30 PM IST
Feb 12, Wed 04:00 PM GMT
Feb 14, Fri
South Africa vs England, 2nd T20I
Kingsmead,
England won by 2 runs
Feb 14, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Feb 14, Fri 04:00 PM GMT
Feb 16, Sun
South Africa vs England, 3rd T20I
SuperSport Park,
England won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Feb 16, Sun 06:00 PM IST
Feb 16, Sun 12:30 PM GMT