Date Match Details Time
Dec 12, Thu
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Perth Stadium,
Australia won by 296 runs
Dec 12, Thu 10:30 AM IST
Dec 12, Thu 05:00 AM GMT
Dec 25, Wed
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Australia won by 248 runs
Dec 26, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Dec 25, Wed 11:30 PM GMT
Jan 02, Thu
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd Test
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Australia won by 279 runs
Jan 03, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Jan 02, Thu 11:30 PM GMT
Mar 13, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Mar 13, Fri 09:00 AM IST
Mar 13, Fri 03:30 AM GMT
Mar 14, Sat
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Mar 15, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Mar 14, Sat 11:30 PM GMT
Mar 20, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Mar 20, Fri 09:00 AM IST
Mar 20, Fri 03:30 AM GMT