Date Match Details Time
Aug 14, Wed
Oman vs Papua New Guinea, 1st Match
Mannofield Park,
Oman won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
10:00 AM GMT
Aug 14, Wed 03:30 PM IST
Aug 15, Thu
Scotland vs Oman, 2nd Match
Mannofield Park,
Oman won by 8 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
10:00 AM GMT
Aug 15, Thu 03:30 PM IST
Aug 17, Sat
Scotland vs Papua New Guinea, 3rd Match
Mannofield Park,
Scotland won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
10:00 AM GMT
Aug 17, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Aug 18, Sun
Scotland vs Oman, 4th Match
Mannofield Park,
Scotland won by 85 runs
10:00 AM GMT
Aug 18, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Aug 20, Tue
Scotland vs Papua New Guinea, 5th Match
Mannofield Park,
Scotland won by 38 runs
10:00 AM GMT
Aug 20, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Aug 21, Wed
Oman vs Papua New Guinea, 6th Match
Mannofield Park,
Oman won by 4 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
10:00 AM GMT
Aug 21, Wed 03:30 PM IST
Sep 13, Fri
United States of America vs Papua New Guinea, 1st Match
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,
U.S.A. won by 5 runs (D/L method)
01:45 PM GMT
Sep 13, Fri 07:15 PM IST
Sep 17, Tue
United States of America vs Namibia, 2nd Match
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,
U.S.A. won by 5 wickets (with 112 balls remaining)
01:45 PM GMT
Sep 17, Tue 07:15 PM IST
Sep 19, Thu
United States of America vs Papua New Guinea, 3rd Match
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,
U.S.A. won by 62 runs
01:45 PM GMT
Sep 19, Thu 07:15 PM IST
Sep 20, Fri
United States of America vs Namibia, 4th Match
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,
Namibia won by 139 runs (D/L method)
01:45 PM GMT
Sep 20, Fri 07:15 PM IST
Sep 22, Sun
Namibia vs Papua New Guinea, 5th Match
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,
Namibia won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
01:45 PM GMT
Sep 22, Sun 07:15 PM IST
Sep 23, Mon
Namibia vs Papua New Guinea, 6th Match
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,
Namibia won by 27 runs
01:45 PM GMT
Sep 23, Mon 07:15 PM IST
Dec 08, Sun
United Arab Emirates vs United States of America, 1st Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium,
U.S.A. won by 3 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 08, Sun 11:30 AM IST
Dec 09, Mon
Scotland vs United States of America, 2nd Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium,
U.S.A. won by 35 runs
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 09, Mon 11:30 AM IST
Dec 11, Wed
United Arab Emirates vs Scotland, 3rd Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium,
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 11, Wed 11:30 AM IST
Dec 12, Thu
United Arab Emirates vs United States of America, 4th Match
ICC Academy,
U.S.A. won by 98 runs
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 12, Thu 11:30 AM IST
Dec 14, Sat
Scotland vs United States of America, 5th Match
ICC Academy,
Scotland won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 14, Sat 11:30 AM IST
Dec 15, Sun
United Arab Emirates vs Scotland, 6th Match
ICC Academy,
U.A.E. won by 7 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 15, Sun 11:30 AM IST
Jan 05, Sun
Oman vs United Arab Emirates, 1st Match
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1),
Oman won by 5 wickets (with 75 balls remaining)
06:00 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sun 11:30 AM IST
Jan 06, Mon
Namibia vs United Arab Emirates, 2nd Match
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1),
U.A.E. won by 8 runs
06:00 AM GMT
Jan 06, Mon 11:30 AM IST
Jan 08, Wed
Oman vs Namibia, 3rd Match
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1),
Namibia won by 52 runs
06:00 AM GMT
Jan 08, Wed 11:30 AM IST
Jan 09, Thu
Namibia vs United Arab Emirates, 4th Match
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1),
U.A.E. won by 8 wickets (with 183 balls remaining)
06:00 AM GMT
Jan 09, Thu 11:30 AM IST
Jan 11, Sat
Oman vs United Arab Emirates, 5th Match
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1),
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT)
06:00 AM GMT
Jan 11, Sat 11:30 AM IST
Jan 12, Sun
Oman vs Namibia, 6th Match
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1),
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
06:00 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sun 11:30 AM IST