Date Match Details Time
Dec 13, Fri
Central Districts vs Northern Districts, 1st Match
McLean Park,
Central D won by 120 runs
Dec 13, Fri 11:40 AM IST
Dec 13, Fri 06:10 AM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Auckland vs Otago, 2nd Match
Eden Park Outer Oval,
Otago won by 13 runs
Dec 14, Sat 07:40 AM IST
Dec 14, Sat 02:10 AM GMT
Dec 15, Sun
Canterbury vs Wellington, 3rd Match
Hagley Oval,
Wellington won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Dec 15, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Dec 15, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 16, Mon
Northern Districts vs Otago, 4th Match
Seddon Park,
Otago won by 43 runs
Dec 16, Mon 11:40 AM IST
Dec 16, Mon 06:10 AM GMT
Dec 17, Tue
Auckland vs Canterbury, 5th Match
Hagley Oval,
No result
Dec 17, Tue 08:40 AM IST
Dec 17, Tue 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 18, Wed
Central Districts vs Wellington, 6th Match
Basin Reserve,
Central D won by 24 runs
Dec 18, Wed 08:40 AM IST
Dec 18, Wed 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 19, Thu
Auckland vs Otago, 7th Match
University Oval,
No result
Dec 19, Thu 08:40 AM IST
Dec 19, Thu 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri
Central Districts vs Northern Districts, 8th Match
Seddon Park,
No result
Dec 20, Fri 11:40 AM IST
Dec 20, Fri 06:10 AM GMT
Dec 21, Sat
Otago vs Wellington, 9th Match
Basin Reserve,
Wellington won by 1 run
Dec 21, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Dec 21, Sat 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun
Auckland vs Northern Districts, 10th Match
Seddon Park,
Northern D won by 28 runs
Dec 22, Sun 11:40 AM IST
Dec 22, Sun 06:10 AM GMT
Dec 23, Mon
Canterbury vs Central Districts, 11th Match
McLean Park,
Canterbury won by 31 runs
Dec 23, Mon 11:30 AM IST
Dec 23, Mon 06:00 AM GMT
Dec 27, Fri
Central Districts vs Wellington, 12th Match
Pukekura Park,
Wellington won by 42 runs
Dec 27, Fri 08:40 AM IST
Dec 27, Fri 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 28, Sat
Auckland vs Central Districts, 13th Match
Pukekura Park,
Auckland won by 2 runs
Dec 28, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Dec 28, Sat 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 29, Sun
Northern Districts vs Otago, 14th Match
Molyneux Park,
Otago won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Dec 29, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Dec 29, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Dec 30, Mon
Auckland vs Wellington, 15th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval,
Wellington won by 7 wickets
Dec 30, Mon 08:30 AM IST
Dec 30, Mon 03:00 AM GMT
Dec 30, Mon
Canterbury vs Otago, 16th Match
Molyneux Park,
Otago won by 51 runs
Dec 30, Mon 08:40 AM IST
Dec 30, Mon 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 01, Wed
Auckland vs Canterbury, 17th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval,
Auckland won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Jan 01, Wed 08:30 AM IST
Jan 01, Wed 03:00 AM GMT
Jan 01, Wed
Northern Districts vs Wellington, 18th Match
Bay Oval,
Northern D won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Jan 01, Wed 11:30 AM IST
Jan 01, Wed 06:00 AM GMT
Jan 02, Thu
Central Districts vs Otago, 19th Match
McLean Park,
Central D won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Jan 02, Thu 11:40 AM IST
Jan 02, Thu 06:10 AM GMT
Jan 03, Fri
Northern Districts vs Wellington, 20th Match
Basin Reserve,
Wellington won by 52 runs
Jan 03, Fri 08:40 AM IST
Jan 03, Fri 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 04, Sat
Auckland vs Central Districts, 21st Match
Eden Park Outer Oval,
Auckland won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Jan 04, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Jan 04, Sat 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sun
Canterbury vs Northern Districts, 22nd Match
Hagley Oval,
Canterbury won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Jan 05, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Jan 05, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 06, Mon
Otago vs Wellington, 23rd Match
University Oval,
Wellington won by 10 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Jan 06, Mon 08:30 AM IST
Jan 06, Mon 03:00 AM GMT
Jan 07, Tue
Canterbury vs Central Districts, 24th Match
Hagley Oval,
Central D won by 17 runs
Jan 07, Tue 08:30 AM IST
Jan 07, Tue 03:00 AM GMT
Jan 09, Thu
Canterbury vs Wellington, 25th Match
Basin Reserve,
Canterbury won by 3 runs
Jan 09, Thu 08:40 AM IST
Jan 09, Thu 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 10, Fri
Auckland vs Northern Districts, 26th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval,
Northern D won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Jan 10, Fri 08:40 AM IST
Jan 10, Fri 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 11, Sat
Central Districts vs Otago, 27th Match
University Oval,
Otago won by 9 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Jan 11, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Jan 11, Sat 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sun
Canterbury vs Northern Districts, 28th Match
Bay Oval,
Northern D won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Jan 12, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Jan 12, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sun
Auckland vs Wellington, 29th Match
Basin Reserve,
Auckland won by 6 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Jan 12, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Jan 12, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 14, Tue
Canterbury vs Otago, 30th Match
Hagley Oval,
Canterbury won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Jan 14, Tue 08:40 AM IST
Jan 14, Tue 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 17, Fri
Otago vs Auckland, Preliminary Final
University Oval,
Auckland won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Jan 17, Fri 08:40 AM IST
Jan 17, Fri 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sun
Auckland vs Wellington, Final
Basin Reserve,
Wellington won by 22 runs
Jan 19, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Jan 19, Sun 03:10 AM GMT