Date Match Details Time
Dec 17, Tue
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba,
Syd Thunder won by 29 runs
Dec 17, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Dec 17, Tue 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 18, Wed
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Syd Sixers won by 8 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)
Dec 18, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Dec 18, Wed 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 19, Thu
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder
Simonds Stadium, South Geelong,
Syd Thunder won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Dec 19, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Dec 19, Thu 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
Traeger Park,
Hurricanes won by 25 runs
Dec 20, Fri 09:15 AM IST
Dec 20, Fri 03:45 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Carrara Oval,
Melb Stars won by 22 runs
Dec 20, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Dec 20, Fri 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 21, Sat
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
Manuka Oval,
No result
Dec 21, Sat 12:40 PM IST
Dec 21, Sat 07:10 AM GMT
Dec 21, Sat
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades
Perth Stadium,
Scorchers won by 11 runs
Dec 21, Sat 03:40 PM IST
Dec 21, Sat 10:10 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes
Ted Summerton Reserve,
Melb Stars won by 52 runs
Dec 22, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Dec 22, Sun 03:45 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Heat won by 48 runs
Dec 22, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Dec 22, Sun 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 23, Mon
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval,
Strikers won by 15 runs (D/L method)
Dec 23, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Dec 23, Mon 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 24, Tue
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades
Bellerive Oval,
Hurricanes won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Dec 24, Tue 09:15 AM IST
Dec 24, Tue 03:45 AM GMT
Dec 26, Thu
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers
Perth Stadium,
Syd Sixers won by 48 runs
Dec 26, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Dec 26, Thu 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 27, Fri
Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers
Carrara Oval,
Strikers won by 4 runs
Dec 27, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Dec 27, Fri 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 28, Sat
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Match tied (Sydney Sixers won the one-over eliminator)
Dec 28, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Dec 28, Sat 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 29, Sun
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers
Docklands Stadium,
Strikers won by 18 runs
Dec 29, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Dec 29, Sun 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 30, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Invermay Park,
Melb Stars won by 4 runs (D/L method)
Dec 30, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Dec 30, Mon 08:10 AM GMT
Dec 31, Tue
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Oval,
Syd Thunder won by 3 runs
Dec 31, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Dec 31, Tue 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 01, Wed
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers
Carrara Oval,
Scorchers won by 40 runs
Jan 01, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Jan 01, Wed 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 02, Thu
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Showground Stadium,
Melb Stars won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Jan 02, Thu 10:10 AM IST
Jan 02, Thu 04:40 AM GMT
Jan 02, Thu
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium,
Syd Sixers won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Jan 02, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 02, Thu 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 03, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval,
Heat won by 31 runs
Jan 03, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Jan 03, Fri 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 04, Sat
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Melb Stars won by 8 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Jan 04, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Jan 04, Sat 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sun
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers
International Sports Stadium,
Syd Sixers won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Jan 05, Sun 01:10 PM IST
Jan 05, Sun 07:40 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sun
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Perth Stadium,
Hurricanes won by 8 runs
Jan 05, Sun 04:10 PM IST
Jan 05, Sun 10:40 AM GMT
Jan 06, Mon
Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Showground Stadium,
Heat won by 16 runs (D/L method)
Jan 06, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Jan 06, Mon 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 07, Tue
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers
Simonds Stadium, South Geelong,
Scorchers won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Jan 07, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Jan 07, Tue 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 08, Wed
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval,
Syd Sixers won by 2 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Jan 08, Wed 10:10 AM IST
Jan 08, Wed 04:40 AM GMT
Jan 08, Wed
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Melb Stars won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Jan 08, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Jan 08, Wed 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 09, Thu
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba,
Heat won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Jan 09, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 09, Thu 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 10, Fri
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium,
Melb Stars won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Jan 10, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Jan 10, Fri 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 11, Sat
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Showground Stadium,
Syd Thunder won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Jan 11, Sat 12:40 PM IST
Jan 11, Sat 07:10 AM GMT
Jan 11, Sat
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat
Perth Stadium,
Scorchers won by 34 runs
Jan 11, Sat 03:40 PM IST
Jan 11, Sat 10:10 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sun
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Oval,
Strikers won by 63 runs
Jan 12, Sun 10:10 AM IST
Jan 12, Sun 04:40 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sun
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Melb Stars won by 44 runs
Jan 12, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Jan 12, Sun 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 13, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
Bellerive Oval,
Scorchers won by 77 runs
Jan 13, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Jan 13, Mon 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 14, Tue
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba,
Heat won by 7 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)
Jan 14, Tue 10:10 AM IST
Jan 14, Tue 04:40 AM GMT
Jan 15, Wed
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
Manuka Oval,
Melb Reneg won by 12 runs (D/L method)
Jan 15, Wed 12:40 PM IST
Jan 15, Wed 07:10 AM GMT
Jan 15, Wed
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars
Perth Stadium,
Melb Stars won by 8 wickets (with 48 balls remaining)
Jan 15, Wed 03:40 PM IST
Jan 15, Wed 10:10 AM GMT
Jan 16, Thu
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground,
No result
Jan 16, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 16, Thu 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 17, Fri
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval,
Strikers won by 10 wickets (with 55 balls remaining)
Jan 17, Fri 10:10 AM IST
Jan 17, Fri 04:40 AM GMT
Jan 18, Sat
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Melb Stars won by 10 runs
Jan 18, Sat 10:10 AM IST
Jan 18, Sat 04:40 AM GMT
Jan 18, Sat
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
Sydney Showground Stadium,
Syd Thunder won by 4 runs (D/L method)
Jan 18, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Jan 18, Sat 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers
Aurora Stadium,
Strikers won by 10 runs
Jan 19, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Jan 19, Sun 03:45 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sun
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba,
Melb Reneg won by 44 runs
Jan 19, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Jan 19, Sun 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 20, Mon
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Syd Sixers won by 21 runs (D/L method)
Jan 20, Mon 01:10 PM IST
Jan 20, Mon 07:40 AM GMT
Jan 20, Mon
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder
Perth Stadium,
Scorchers won by 8 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)
Jan 20, Mon 04:10 PM IST
Jan 20, Mon 10:40 AM GMT
Jan 21, Tue
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes
Docklands Stadium,
Hurricanes won by 4 runs
Jan 21, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Jan 21, Tue 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 22, Wed
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval,
Strikers won by 11 runs
Jan 22, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Jan 22, Wed 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 23, Thu
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba,
Syd Sixers won by 8 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
Jan 23, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 23, Thu 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 24, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval,
Hurricanes won by 57 runs
Jan 24, Fri 12:40 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri 07:10 AM GMT
Jan 24, Fri
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
Perth Stadium,
Strikers won by 16 runs
Jan 24, Fri 03:40 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri 10:10 AM GMT
Jan 25, Sat
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Syd Sixers won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Jan 25, Sat 10:10 AM IST
Jan 25, Sat 04:40 AM GMT
Jan 25, Sat
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Heat won by 71 runs
Jan 25, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Jan 25, Sat 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 26, Sun
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Showground Stadium,
Syd Thunder won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Jan 26, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Jan 26, Sun 03:45 AM GMT
Jan 26, Sun
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Oval,
Hurricanes won by 10 runs
Jan 26, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Jan 26, Sun 08:10 AM GMT
Jan 27, Mon
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium,
Melb Reneg won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Jan 27, Mon 09:15 AM IST
Jan 27, Mon 03:45 AM GMT
Jan 30, Thu
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, Eliminator
Bellerive Oval,
Syd Thunder won by 57 runs
Jan 30, Thu 02:10 PM IST
Jan 30, Thu 08:40 AM GMT
Jan 31, Fri
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, Qualifier
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Syd Sixers won by 43 runs
Jan 31, Fri 01:45 PM IST
Jan 31, Fri 08:15 AM GMT
Feb 01, Sat
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, Knockout
Adelaide Oval,
Syd Thunder won by 8 runs
Feb 01, Sat 02:10 PM IST
Feb 01, Sat 08:40 AM GMT
Feb 06, Thu
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, Challenger
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
Melb Stars won by 28 runs
Feb 06, Thu 02:10 PM IST
Feb 06, Thu 08:40 AM GMT
Feb 08, Sat
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, Final
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Syd Sixers won by 19 runs
Feb 08, Sat 01:45 PM IST
Feb 08, Sat 08:15 AM GMT