Date Match Details Time
Dec 07, Sat
Flying Oryx vs Pearl Gladiators, 1st Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Oryx won by 9 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Dec 07, Sat 11:00 PM IST
Dec 07, Sat 05:30 PM GMT
Dec 08, Sun
Desert Riders vs Swift Gallopers, 2nd Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Riders won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Dec 08, Sun 09:00 PM IST
Dec 08, Sun 03:30 PM GMT
Dec 08, Sun
Falcon Hunters vs Heat Stormers, 3rd Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Hunters won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Dec 08, Sun 11:30 PM IST
Dec 08, Sun 06:00 PM GMT
Dec 09, Mon
Desert Riders vs Flying Oryx, 4th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Riders won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Dec 09, Mon 09:00 PM IST
Dec 09, Mon 03:30 PM GMT
Dec 09, Mon
Falcon Hunters vs Swift Gallopers, 5th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Gallopers won by 6 runs
Dec 09, Mon 11:30 PM IST
Dec 09, Mon 06:00 PM GMT
Dec 10, Tue
Desert Riders vs Pearl Gladiators, 6th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Dec 10, Tue 09:00 PM IST
Dec 10, Tue 03:30 PM GMT
Dec 10, Tue
Flying Oryx vs Heat Stormers, 7th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT)
Dec 10, Tue 11:30 PM IST
Dec 10, Tue 06:00 PM GMT
Dec 11, Wed
Desert Riders vs Falcon Hunters, 8th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Hunters won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Dec 11, Wed 09:00 PM IST
Dec 11, Wed 03:30 PM GMT
Dec 11, Wed
Heat Stormers vs Swift Gallopers, 9th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Gallopers won by 66 runs
Dec 11, Wed 11:30 PM IST
Dec 11, Wed 06:00 PM GMT
Dec 12, Thu
Pearl Gladiators vs Swift Gallopers, 10th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Gallopers won by 48 runs
Dec 12, Thu 09:00 PM IST
Dec 12, Thu 03:30 PM GMT
Dec 12, Thu
Falcon Hunters vs Flying Oryx, 11th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Hunters won by 10 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
Dec 12, Thu 11:30 PM IST
Dec 12, Thu 06:00 PM GMT
Dec 13, Fri
Desert Riders vs Heat Stormers, 12th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Riders won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Dec 13, Fri 11:10 AM IST
Dec 13, Fri 05:40 AM GMT
Dec 13, Fri
Falcon Hunters vs Pearl Gladiators, 13th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Hunters won by 37 runs
Dec 13, Fri 10:30 PM IST
Dec 13, Fri 05:00 PM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Flying Oryx vs Swift Gallopers, 14th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Gallopers won by 27 runs
Dec 14, Sat 09:00 PM IST
Dec 14, Sat 03:30 PM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Heat Stormers vs Pearl Gladiators, 15th Match
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Gladiators won by 15 runs
Dec 14, Sat 11:30 PM IST
Dec 14, Sat 06:00 PM GMT
Dec 15, Sun
Falcon Hunters vs Desert Riders, 1st Semi-final
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Dec 15, Sun 09:00 PM IST
Dec 15, Sun 03:30 PM GMT
Dec 15, Sun
Swift Gallopers vs Flying Oryx, 2nd Semi-final
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT)
Dec 15, Sun 11:30 PM IST
Dec 15, Sun 06:00 PM GMT
Dec 16, Mon
Flying Oryx vs Desert Riders, 3rd Place Play-off
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (13:00 GMT)
Dec 16, Mon 06:30 PM IST
Dec 16, Mon 01:00 PM GMT
Dec 16, Mon
Falcon Hunters vs Swift Gallopers, Final
West End Park International Cricket Stadium,
Hunters won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Dec 16, Mon 09:30 PM IST
Dec 16, Mon 04:00 PM GMT