Date Match Details Time
Dec 15, Sun
Kathmandu Golden Warriors vs Pokhara Paltan, 1st Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Paltan won by 9 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)
Dec 15, Sun 11:15 AM IST
Dec 15, Sun 05:45 AM GMT
Dec 16, Mon
Biratnagar Titans vs Expert Dhangadi, 2nd Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Dhangadi won by 5 runs
Dec 16, Mon 08:45 AM IST
Dec 16, Mon 03:15 AM GMT
Dec 16, Mon
Butwal Blasters vs Kathmandu Golden Warriors, 3rd Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Match tied (Butwal Blasters won the one-over eliminator)
Dec 16, Mon 12:30 PM IST
Dec 16, Mon 07:00 AM GMT
Dec 17, Tue
Chitwan Rhinos vs Pokhara Paltan, 4th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Rhinos won by 6 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)
Dec 17, Tue 11:15 AM IST
Dec 17, Tue 05:45 AM GMT
Dec 18, Wed
Expert Dhangadi vs Kathmandu Golden Warriors, 5th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Warriors won by 106 runs
Dec 18, Wed 08:45 AM IST
Dec 18, Wed 03:15 AM GMT
Dec 18, Wed
Biratnagar Titans vs Pokhara Paltan, 6th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Titans won by 45 runs
Dec 18, Wed 12:30 PM IST
Dec 18, Wed 07:00 AM GMT
Dec 19, Thu
Chitwan Rhinos vs Butwal Blasters, 7th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Rhinos won by 119 runs
Dec 19, Thu 11:15 AM IST
Dec 19, Thu 05:45 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri
Butwal Blasters vs Pokhara Paltan, 8th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Blasters won by 8 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
Dec 20, Fri 08:45 AM IST
Dec 20, Fri 03:15 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri
Chitwan Rhinos vs Expert Dhangadi, 9th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Rhinos won by 52 runs
Dec 20, Fri 12:30 PM IST
Dec 20, Fri 07:00 AM GMT
Dec 21, Sat
Biratnagar Titans vs Kathmandu Golden Warriors, 10th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Warriors won by 36 runs
Dec 21, Sat 11:15 AM IST
Dec 21, Sat 05:45 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun
Biratnagar Titans vs Chitwan Rhinos, 11th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Rhinos won by 18 runs
Dec 22, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Dec 22, Sun 03:45 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun
Butwal Blasters vs Expert Dhangadi, 12th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Blasters won by 7 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Dec 22, Sun 12:30 PM IST
Dec 22, Sun 07:00 AM GMT
Dec 23, Mon
Expert Dhangadi vs Pokhara Paltan, 13th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Dhangadi won by 5 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Dec 23, Mon 11:15 AM IST
Dec 23, Mon 05:45 AM GMT
Dec 24, Tue
Chitwan Rhinos vs Kathmandu Golden Warriors, 14th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Rhinos won by 60 runs
Dec 24, Tue 11:15 AM IST
Dec 24, Tue 05:45 AM GMT
Dec 25, Wed
Biratnagar Titans vs Butwal Blasters, 15th Match
Pokhara Rangasala,
Titans won by 4 wickets (with 50 balls remaining)
Dec 25, Wed 11:15 AM IST
Dec 25, Wed 05:45 AM GMT
Dec 26, Thu
Butwal Blasters vs Biratnagar Titans, Eliminator
Pokhara Rangasala,
Titans won by 21 runs
Dec 26, Thu 12:15 PM IST
Dec 26, Thu 06:45 AM GMT
Dec 28, Sat
Chitwan Rhinos vs Biratnagar Titans, Final
Pokhara Rangasala,
Rhinos won by 32 runs
Dec 28, Sat 11:15 AM IST
Dec 28, Sat 05:45 AM GMT