Date Match Details Time
Jan 07, Tue
West Indies vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown,
West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 100 balls remaining)
Jan 07, Tue 11:00 PM IST
Jan 07, Tue 05:30 PM GMT
Jan 09, Thu
West Indies vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown,
West Indies won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
Jan 09, Thu 11:00 PM IST
Jan 09, Thu 05:30 PM GMT
Jan 12, Sun
West Indies vs Ireland, 3rd ODI
National Cricket Stadium, St George's,
West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 64 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Jan 12, Sun 06:30 PM IST
Jan 12, Sun 01:00 PM GMT
Jan 15, Wed
West Indies vs Ireland, 1st T20I
National Cricket Stadium, St George's,
Ireland won by 4 runs
Jan 15, Wed 10:30 PM IST
Jan 15, Wed 05:00 PM GMT
Jan 18, Sat
West Indies vs Ireland, 2nd T20I
Warner Park, Basseterre,
No result (revised target)
Jan 19, Sun 03:30 AM IST
Jan 18, Sat 10:00 PM GMT
Jan 19, Sun
West Indies vs Ireland, 3rd T20I
Warner Park, Basseterre,
West Indies won by 9 wickets (with 54 balls remaining)
Jan 20, Mon 03:30 AM IST
Jan 19, Sun 10:00 PM GMT