Date Match Details Time
Jan 24, Fri
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Gaddafi Stadium,
Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Jan 24, Fri 02:30 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri 09:00 AM GMT
Jan 25, Sat
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Gaddafi Stadium,
Pakistan won by 9 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Jan 25, Sat 02:30 PM IST
Jan 25, Sat 09:00 AM GMT
Jan 27, Mon
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Gaddafi Stadium,
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Jan 27, Mon 02:30 PM IST
Jan 27, Mon 09:00 AM GMT
Feb 07, Fri
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium,
Pakistan won by an innings and 44 runs
Feb 07, Fri 10:30 AM IST
Feb 07, Fri 05:00 AM GMT
Apr 03, Fri
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Only ODI
National Stadium,
Apr 03, Fri 10:30 AM IST
Apr 03, Fri 05:00 AM GMT
Apr 05, Sun
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 2nd test
National Stadium,
Apr 05, Sun 10:00 AM IST
Apr 05, Sun 04:30 AM GMT