Date Match Details Time
Jan 31, Fri
England Women vs India Women, 1st Match
Manuka Oval,
IND Women won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Jan 31, Fri 08:40 AM IST
Jan 31, Fri 03:10 AM GMT
Feb 01, Sat
Australia Women vs England Women, 2nd Match
Manuka Oval,
Match tied (England Women won the one-over eliminator)
Feb 01, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Feb 01, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Feb 02, Sun
Australia Women vs India Women, 3rd Match
Manuka Oval,
AUS Women won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Feb 02, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Feb 02, Sun 03:00 AM GMT
Feb 07, Fri
England Women vs India Women, 4th Match
Junction Oval,
ENG Women won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Feb 07, Fri 08:40 AM IST
Feb 07, Fri 03:10 AM GMT
Feb 08, Sat
Australia Women vs India Women, 5th Match
Junction Oval,
IND Women won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Feb 08, Sat 06:40 AM IST
Feb 08, Sat 01:10 AM GMT
Feb 09, Sun
Australia Women vs England Women, 6th Match
Junction Oval,
AUS Women won by 16 runs
Feb 09, Sun 06:10 AM IST
Feb 09, Sun 12:40 AM GMT
Feb 12, Wed
Australia Women vs India Women, Final
Junction Oval,
AUS Women won by 11 runs
Feb 12, Wed 08:10 AM IST
Feb 12, Wed 02:40 AM GMT