Date Match Details Time
Mar 15, Sun
Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club vs Hong Kong Cricket Club, 1st Match
Hong Kong Cricket Club,
Diasqua won by 82 runs
Mar 15, Sun 07:00 AM IST
Mar 15, Sun 01:30 AM GMT
Mar 15, Sun
Kowloon Cricket Club vs United Services Recreation Club, 2nd Match
Kowloon Cricket Club,
Kowloon CC won by 7 wickets (with 115 balls remaining)
Mar 15, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Mar 15, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Mar 22, Sun
Hong Kong Cricket Club vs Pakistan Association of Hong Kong, 3rd Match
Hong Kong Cricket Club,
Starts at 9:30 AM local time
Mar 22, Sun 07:00 AM IST
Mar 22, Sun 01:30 AM GMT
Mar 22, Sun
Kowloon Cricket Club vs Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club, 4th Match
Kowloon Cricket Club,
Starts at 10:00 AM local time
Mar 22, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Mar 22, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Mar 29, Sun
Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club vs Pakistan Association of Hong Kong, 5th Match
Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok,
Starts at 10:00 AM local time
Mar 29, Sun 06:30 AM IST
Mar 29, Sun 01:00 AM GMT
Mar 29, Sun
Hong Kong Cricket Club vs Kowloon Cricket Club, 6th Match
Kowloon Cricket Club,
Starts at 10:00 AM local time
Mar 29, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Mar 29, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Apr 05, Sun
Pakistan Association of Hong Kong vs United Services Recreation Club, 7th Match
Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok,
Starts at 10:00 AM local time
Apr 05, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 05, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Apr 12, Sun
Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club vs United Services Recreation Club, 8th Match
Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok,
Apr 12, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 12, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Apr 19, Sun
Kowloon Cricket Club vs Pakistan Association of Hong Kong, 10th Match
Kowloon Cricket Club,
Apr 19, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 19, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Apr 19, Sun
Hong Kong Cricket Club vs United Services Recreation Club, 9th Match
Hong Kong Cricket Club,
Apr 19, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 19, Sun 02:00 AM GMT