Date Match Details Time
Mar 23, Mon
Advance Balance Riders vs Plus Infinity Tigers, 1st T20
,
Mar 23, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Mar 23, Mon 08:00 AM GMT
Apr 16, Thu
Advance Balance Riders vs Rising Stars Hapur, 2nd T20
,
Apr 16, Thu 09:00 AM IST
Apr 16, Thu 03:30 AM GMT
Apr 19, Sun
Arora Aces vs Plus Infinity Tigers, 3rd T20
,
Apr 19, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Apr 19, Sun 03:30 AM GMT