Date Match Details Time
Mar 26, Thu
Eagles vs Heros, 1st Match
,
SalemHeros won by 8 wickets
Mar 26, Thu 10:00 AM IST
Mar 26, Thu 04:30 AM GMT
Mar 26, Thu
Sparks vs Titans, 2nd Match
,
Salem Sparks won the toss and opt to field
Mar 26, Thu 01:00 PM IST
Mar 26, Thu 07:30 AM GMT
Mar 26, Thu
Titans vs Heros, 3rd Match
,
Mar 26, Thu 03:30 PM IST
Mar 26, Thu 10:00 AM GMT