Date Match Details Time
May 22, Fri
Grenadines Divers vs Salt Pond Breakers, Match 1
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 3 wickets
May 22, Fri 06:00 PM IST
May 22, Fri 12:30 PM GMT
May 22, Fri
La Soufriere Hikers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 2
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 9 wickets
May 22, Fri 08:00 PM IST
May 22, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
May 22, Fri
Dark View Explorers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers, Match 3
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Dark View Explorers won by 8 wickets
May 22, Fri 10:00 PM IST
May 22, Fri 04:30 PM GMT
May 23, Sat
Dark View Explorers vs La Soufriere Hikers, Match 4
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 6 runs.
May 23, Sat 06:00 PM IST
May 23, Sat 12:30 PM GMT
May 23, Sat
Fort Charlotte Strikers vs Salt Pond Breakers, Match 5
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 20 runs.
May 23, Sat 08:00 PM IST
May 23, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
May 23, Sat
Grenadines Divers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 6
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Botanic Garden Rangers won by 7 wickets
May 23, Sat 10:00 PM IST
May 23, Sat 04:30 PM GMT
May 24, Sun
Botanic Garden Rangers vs Dark View Explorers, Match 7
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Botanic Garden Rangers won by 16 runs.
May 24, Sun 06:00 PM IST
May 24, Sun 12:30 PM GMT
May 24, Sun
Grenadines Divers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers, Match 8
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Grenadlines Divers won by 22 runs.
May 24, Sun 08:00 PM IST
May 24, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
May 24, Sun
Salt Pond Breakers vs La Soufriere Hikers, Match 9
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 25 runs.
May 24, Sun 10:00 PM IST
May 24, Sun 04:30 PM GMT
May 25, Mon
Salt Pond Breakers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 10
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 49 runs.
May 25, Mon 06:00 PM IST
May 25, Mon 12:30 PM GMT
May 25, Mon
La Soufriere Hikers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers, Match 11
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 11 runs.
May 25, Mon 08:00 PM IST
May 25, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
May 25, Mon
Grenadines Divers vs Dark View Explorers, Match 12
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Dark View Explorers won by 6 runs.
May 25, Mon 10:00 PM IST
May 25, Mon 04:30 PM GMT
May 26, Tue
Grenadines Divers vs La Soufriere Hikers, Match 13
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 10 runs.
May 26, Tue 06:00 PM IST
May 26, Tue 12:30 PM GMT
May 26, Tue
Dark View Explorers vs Salt Pond Breakers, Match 14
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 8 wickets
May 26, Tue 08:00 PM IST
May 26, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
May 26, Tue
Botanic Garden Rangers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers, Match 15
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Botanic Garden Rangers won by 6 runs.
May 26, Tue 10:00 PM IST
May 26, Tue 04:30 PM GMT
May 27, Wed
Fort Charlotte Strikers vs Grenadines Divers, Match 16
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Grenadines Divers won by 31 runs.
May 27, Wed 06:00 PM IST
May 27, Wed 12:30 PM GMT
May 27, Wed
Dark View Explorers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 17
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Botanic Garden Rangers won by 8 wickets
May 27, Wed 08:00 PM IST
May 27, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
May 27, Wed
Salt Pond Breakers vs La Soufriere Hikers, Match 18
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 8 wickets
May 27, Wed 10:00 PM IST
May 27, Wed 04:30 PM GMT
May 28, Thu
Fort Charlotte Strikers vs Dark View Explorers, Match 19
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Fort Charlotte Strikers won by 17 runs.
May 28, Thu 06:00 PM IST
May 28, Thu 12:30 PM GMT
May 28, Thu
Grenadines Divers vs Salt Pond Breakers, Match 20
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 5 runs.
May 28, Thu 08:00 PM IST
May 28, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
May 28, Thu
La Soufriere Hikers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 21
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 8 wickets
May 28, Thu 10:00 PM IST
May 28, Thu 04:30 PM GMT
May 29, Fri
La Soufriere Hikers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers, Match 22
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 9 wickets
May 29, Fri 06:00 PM IST
May 29, Fri 12:30 PM GMT
May 29, Fri
Grenadines Divers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 23
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Botanic Garden Rangers won by 4 wickets
May 29, Fri 08:00 PM IST
May 29, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
May 29, Fri
Salt Pond Breakers vs Dark View Explorers, Match 24
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 20 runs.
May 29, Fri 10:00 PM IST
May 29, Fri 04:30 PM GMT
May 30, Sat
Fort Charlotte Strikers vs Dark View Explorers, Match 25
Arnos Vale Sporting Complex,
Fort Charlotte Strikers won by 1 wickets
May 30, Sat 05:30 PM IST
May 30, Sat 12:00 PM GMT
May 30, Sat
Salt Pond Breakers vs Grenadines Divers, Match 26
Arnos Vale Sporting Complex,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 5 wickets
May 30, Sat 07:30 PM IST
May 30, Sat 02:00 PM GMT
May 30, Sat
La Soufriere Hikers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 27
Arnos Vale Sporting Complex,
La Soufriere Hikers won by 33 runs.
May 30, Sat 09:30 PM IST
May 30, Sat 04:00 PM GMT
May 31, Sun
Fort Charlotte Strikers vs Presidents XI, Match 28
Arnos Vale Sporting Complex,
Presidents XI won by 9 wickets
May 31, Sun 05:30 PM IST
May 31, Sun 12:00 PM GMT
May 31, Sun
Grenadines Divers vs Botanic Garden Rangers, Match 29
Arnos Vale Sporting Complex,
Grenadines Divers won by 7 wickets
May 31, Sun 07:30 PM IST
May 31, Sun 02:00 PM GMT
May 31, Sun
Salt Pond Breakers vs La Soufriere Hikers, Match 30
Arnos Vale Sporting Complex,
Salt Pond Breakers won by 19 runs.
May 31, Sun 09:30 PM IST
May 31, Sun 04:00 PM GMT