Date Match Details Time
May 21, Thu
MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers, 1st Match
,
Mighty Efate Panthers won by 37 runs.
May 21, Thu 07:30 AM IST
May 21, Thu 02:00 AM GMT
May 21, Thu
Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers, 2nd Match
,
Mighty Efate Panthers won by 5 wickets
May 21, Thu 09:30 AM IST
May 21, Thu 04:00 AM GMT
May 23, Sat
Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls, Match 3
Vanuatu Cricket Ground,
Ifira Sharks won by 4 wickets
May 23, Sat 07:30 AM IST
May 23, Sat 02:00 AM GMT
May 23, Sat
Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls, Match 4
Vanuatu Cricket Ground,
MT Bulls won by 3 wickets
May 23, Sat 09:30 AM IST
May 23, Sat 04:00 AM GMT
May 30, Sat
Mighty Efate Panthers vs Ifira Sharks, Match 5
Vanuatu Cricket Ground,
Mighty Efate Panthers won by 30 runs.
May 30, Sat 07:30 AM IST
May 30, Sat 02:00 AM GMT
May 30, Sat
MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks, Match 6
Vanuatu Cricket Ground,
Ifira Sharks won by 13 runs.
May 30, Sat 09:30 AM IST
May 30, Sat 04:00 AM GMT
Jun 06, Sat
MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers, Match 7
Vanuatu Cricket Ground,
Jun 06, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Jun 06, Sat 02:00 AM GMT
Jun 06, Sat
Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers, Match 8
Vanuatu Cricket Ground,
Jun 06, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Jun 06, Sat 04:00 AM GMT
Jun 13, Sat
Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls, Match 9
Vanuatu Cricket Ground,
Jun 13, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Jun 13, Sat 02:00 AM GMT