Date Match Details Time
2020-06-07T07:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun
Bengal Tigers CC vs Club 71 Kriketti, Match 1
Kerava National Cricket Ground
Bengal Tigers CC won by 8 wickets
2020-06-07T07:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun 12:30 PM IST
Jun 07, Sun 07:00 AM GMT
2020-06-07T09:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun
KK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti vs Bengal Tigers CC, Match 2
Kerava National Cricket Ground
Bengal Tigers CC won by 8 wickets
2020-06-07T09:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun 02:30 PM IST
Jun 07, Sun 09:00 AM GMT
2020-06-07T11:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun
Empire CC vs KK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti, Match 3
Kerava National Cricket Ground
KK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti won by 58 runs.
2020-06-07T11:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun 04:30 PM IST
Jun 07, Sun 11:00 AM GMT
2020-06-07T13:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun
Empire CC vs Otaniemi CC, Match 4
Kerava National Cricket Ground
Otaniemi CC won by 8 wickets
2020-06-07T13:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun 06:30 PM IST
Jun 07, Sun 01:00 PM GMT
2020-06-07T15:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun
Helsinki Cricket Club vs Otaniemi CC, Match 5
Kerava National Cricket Ground
Helsinki Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
2020-06-07T15:00:00+00:00 Jun 07, Sun 08:30 PM IST
Jun 07, Sun 03:00 PM GMT