Date Match Details Time
Jun 13, Sat
Prague Barbarians Visigoths vs United CC, Match 1
Vinor Cricket Ground,
Prague Barbarians Visigoths won by 10 wickets
Jun 13, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Jun 13, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 13, Sat
Prague Barbarians Visigoths vs Bohemian CC, Match 2
Vinor Cricket Ground,
Bohemian CC won by 8 wickets
Jun 13, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Jun 13, Sat 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 13, Sat
United CC vs Prague CC Kings, Match 3
Vinor Cricket Ground,
Prague CC Kings won by 20 runs.
Jun 13, Sat 05:30 PM IST
Jun 13, Sat 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 13, Sat
Bohemian CC vs Prague CC Kings, Match 4
Vinor Cricket Ground,
Bohemian CC won by 5 wickets
Jun 13, Sat 07:30 PM IST
Jun 13, Sat 02:00 PM GMT
Jun 14, Sun
Bohemian CC vs United CC, Match 5
Vinor Cricket Ground,
Match abandoned
Jun 14, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Jun 14, Sun 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 14, Sun
Prague Barbarians Visigoths vs Prague CC Kings, Match 6
Vinor Cricket Ground,
Match abandoned
Jun 14, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jun 14, Sun 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 14, Sun
Prague Barbarians Visigoths vs Prague CC Kings, Match 7
,
Prague CC Kings won by 9 wickets
Jun 14, Sun 06:30 PM IST
Jun 14, Sun 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 14, Sun
Bohemian CC vs Prague CC Kings, Match 8
,
Bohemian CC won by 21 runs.
Jun 14, Sun 09:30 PM IST
Jun 14, Sun 04:00 PM GMT
Jun 20, Sat
Prague CC Knights vs Vinohrady Blancos, Match 1
,
Vinohrady Blancos won the toss and elected to bowl
Jun 20, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Jun 20, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 20, Sat
Prague CC Knights vs Vinohrady Rossos, Match 2
,
Vinohrady Rossos won by 10 runs.
Jun 20, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Jun 20, Sat 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 20, Sat
Vinohrady Blancos vs Prague Spartans Vanguards, Match 3
,
Prague Spartans Vanguards won by 24 runs.
Jun 20, Sat 05:30 PM IST
Jun 20, Sat 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 20, Sat
Vinohrady Rossos vs Prague Spartans Vanguards, Match 4
,
Prague Spartans Vanguards won by 5 runs.
Jun 20, Sat 07:30 PM IST
Jun 20, Sat 02:00 PM GMT
Jun 21, Sun
Vinohrady Blancos vs Vinohrady Rossos, Match 5
,
Vinohrady Blancos won by 2 runs.
Jun 21, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Jun 21, Sun 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 21, Sun
Prague CC Knights vs Prague Spartans Vanguards, Match 6
,
Prague CC Knights won by 7 wickets
Jun 21, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jun 21, Sun 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 21, Sun
Prague CC Knights vs Vinohrady Blancos, Match 7
,
Prague CC Knights won by 8 wickets
Jun 21, Sun 06:30 PM IST
Jun 21, Sun 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 21, Sun
Prague Spartans Vanguards vs Prague CC Knights, Match 8
,
Prague Spartans Vanguards won by 22 runs.
Jun 21, Sun 09:30 PM IST
Jun 21, Sun 04:00 PM GMT
Jun 27, Sat
Prague CC Rooks vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers, Match 1
,
Prague CC Rooks won by 18 runs.
Jun 27, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Jun 27, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 27, Sat
Prague CC Rooks vs Prague Barbarians Vandals, Match 2
,
Prague CC Rooks won by 2 runs.
Jun 27, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Jun 27, Sat 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 27, Sat
Prague Spartans Mobilizers vs Budejovice Barracudas CC, Match 3
,
Prague Spartans Mobilizers won by 3 runs.
Jun 27, Sat 05:30 PM IST
Jun 27, Sat 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 27, Sat
Prague Barbarians Vandals vs Budejovice Barracudas CC, Match 4
,
Prague Barbarians Vandals won by 33 runs.
Jun 27, Sat 07:30 PM IST
Jun 27, Sat 02:00 PM GMT
Jun 28, Sun
Prague Spartans Mobilizers vs Prague Barbarians Vandals, Match 5
,
Prague Barbarians Vandals won by 40 runs.
Jun 28, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Jun 28, Sun 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 28, Sun
Prague CC Rooks vs Budejovice Barracudas CC, Match 6
,
Prague CC Rooks won by 7 wickets
Jun 28, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jun 28, Sun 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 28, Sun
Prague Barbarians Vandals vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers, Match 7
,
Prague Barbarians Vandals won by 19 runs.
Jun 28, Sun 06:30 PM IST
Jun 28, Sun 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 28, Sun
Prague CC Rooks vs Prague Barbarians Vandals, Match 8
,
Prague Barbarians Vandals won by 26 runs.
Jun 28, Sun 09:30 PM IST
Jun 28, Sun 04:00 PM GMT
Jul 04, Sat
Brno Raptors vs Moravian CC, Match 1
,
Brno Raptors won by 69 runs.
Jul 04, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Jul 04, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Jul 04, Sat
Brno Raptors vs Brno Rangers, Match 2
,
Brno Rangers won by 17 runs.
Jul 04, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Jul 04, Sat 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 04, Sat
Moravian CC vs Brno Raiders, Match 3
,
Brno Raiders won by 7 wickets
Jul 04, Sat 05:30 PM IST
Jul 04, Sat 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 04, Sat
Brno Rangers vs Brno Raiders, Match 4
,
Brno Rangers won by 5 wickets
Jul 04, Sat 07:30 PM IST
Jul 04, Sat 02:00 PM GMT
Jul 05, Sun
Moravian CC vs Brno Rangers, Match 5
,
Brno Rangers won by 39 runs.
Jul 05, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Jul 05, Sun 08:00 AM GMT
Jul 05, Sun
Brno Raptors vs Brno Raiders, Match 6
,
Brno Raiders won by 3 runs.
Jul 05, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jul 05, Sun 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 05, Sun
Brno Raptors vs Brno Raiders, Match 7
,
Brno Raiders won by 10 wickets
Jul 05, Sun 06:30 PM IST
Jul 05, Sun 01:00 PM GMT
Jul 05, Sun
Brno Rangers vs Brno Raiders, Match 8
,
Brno Rangers won by 43 runs.
Jul 05, Sun 09:30 PM IST
Jul 05, Sun 04:00 PM GMT
Jul 11, Sat
Bohemian CC vs Prague Spartans Vanguards, Match 1
,
Jul 11, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Jul 11, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Jul 11, Sat
Bohemian CC vs Prague Barbarians Vandals, Match 2
,
Jul 11, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Jul 11, Sat 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 11, Sat
Prague Spartans Vanguards vs Brno Rangers, Match 3
,
Jul 11, Sat 05:30 PM IST
Jul 11, Sat 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 11, Sat
Prague Barbarians Vandals vs Brno Rangers, Match 4
,
Jul 11, Sat 07:30 PM IST
Jul 11, Sat 02:00 PM GMT