Date Match Details Time
Jun 15, Mon
Stockholm CC vs Indiska CC, Match 1
Marsta Cricket Club,
Indiska CC won by 1 runs.
Jun 15, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Jun 15, Mon 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 15, Mon
Sigtuna CC vs Stockholm CC, Match 2
Marsta Cricket Club,
Sigtuna CC won by 34 runs.
Jun 15, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Jun 15, Mon 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 15, Mon
Indiska CC vs Sigtuna CC, Match 3
Marsta Cricket Club,
Sigtuna CC won by 8 runs.
Jun 15, Mon 05:30 PM IST
Jun 15, Mon 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 15, Mon
Alby Zalmi CC vs SMI, Match 4
,
Alby Zalmi CC won by 79 runs.
Jun 15, Mon 07:30 PM IST
Jun 15, Mon 02:00 PM GMT
Jun 15, Mon
SMI vs Pakistanska Foreningen, Match 5
,
Pakistanska Foreningen won by 32 runs.
Jun 15, Mon 09:30 PM IST
Jun 15, Mon 04:00 PM GMT
Jun 16, Tue
Kista Cricket Club vs Alby Zalmi CC, Match 6
Marsta Cricket Club,
Kista Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
Jun 16, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Jun 16, Tue 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 16, Tue
Pakistanska Foreningen vs Stockholm CC, Match 7
Marsta Cricket Club,
Match abandoned
Jun 16, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Jun 16, Tue 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 16, Tue
Alby Zalmi CC vs Pakistanska Foreningen, Match 8
Marsta Cricket Club,
Match abandoned
Jun 16, Tue 05:30 PM IST
Jun 16, Tue 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 16, Tue
Indiska CC vs SMI, Match 9
Marsta Cricket Club,
Indiska CC won by 7 wickets
Jun 16, Tue 07:30 PM IST
Jun 16, Tue 02:00 PM GMT
Jun 16, Tue
SMI vs Stockholm CC, Match 10
Marsta Cricket Club,
Stockholm CC won by 7 wickets
Jun 16, Tue 09:30 PM IST
Jun 16, Tue 04:00 PM GMT
Jun 17, Wed
Pakistanska Foreningen vs Indiska CC, Match 11
Marsta Cricket Club,
Pakistanska Foreningen won by 1 runs.
Jun 17, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Jun 17, Wed 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 17, Wed
Sigtuna CC vs Pakistanska Foreningen, Match 12
Marsta Cricket Club,
Pakistanska Foreningen won by 26 runs.
Jun 17, Wed 03:30 PM IST
Jun 17, Wed 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 17, Wed
SMI vs Sigtuna CC, Match 13
Marsta Cricket Club,
Sigtuna CC won by 3 wickets
Jun 17, Wed 05:30 PM IST
Jun 17, Wed 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 17, Wed
Kista Cricket Club vs SMI, Match 14
Marsta Cricket Club,
Kista Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
Jun 17, Wed 07:30 PM IST
Jun 17, Wed 02:00 PM GMT
Jun 17, Wed
Stockholm CC vs Kista Cricket Club, Match 15
Marsta Cricket Club,
Kista Cricket Club won by 27 runs.
Jun 17, Wed 09:30 PM IST
Jun 17, Wed 04:00 PM GMT
Jun 18, Thu
Stockholm CC vs Alby Zalmi CC, Match 16
Marsta Cricket Club,
Alby Zalmi CC won by 8 wickets
Jun 18, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Jun 18, Thu 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 18, Thu
Alby Zalmi CC vs Indiska CC, Match 17
Marsta Cricket Club,
Alby Zalmi CC won by 32 runs.
Jun 18, Thu 03:30 PM IST
Jun 18, Thu 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 18, Thu
Alby Zalmi CC vs Sigtuna CC, Match 18
Marsta Cricket Club,
Alby Zalmi CC won by 8 wickets
Jun 18, Thu 05:30 PM IST
Jun 18, Thu 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 18, Thu
Sigtuna CC vs Kista Cricket Club, Match 19
Marsta Cricket Club,
Kista Cricket Club won by 38 runs.
Jun 18, Thu 07:30 PM IST
Jun 18, Thu 02:00 PM GMT
Jun 18, Thu
Kista Cricket Club vs Pakistanska Foreningen, Match 20
Marsta Cricket Club,
Pakistanska Foreningen won by 5 wickets
Jun 18, Thu 09:30 PM IST
Jun 18, Thu 04:00 PM GMT
Jun 18, Thu
Indiska CC vs Kista Cricket Club, Match 21
Marsta Cricket Club,
Kista Cricket Club won by 4 wickets
Jun 18, Thu 11:30 PM IST
Jun 18, Thu 06:00 PM GMT
Jun 19, Fri
Kista Cricket Club vs Sigtuna CC, Match 22
Marsta Cricket Club,
Sigtuna CC won by 12 runs.
Jun 19, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Jun 19, Fri 08:00 AM GMT
Jun 19, Fri
Pakistanska Foreningen vs Alby Zalmi CC, Match 23
Marsta Cricket Club,
Pakistanska Foreningen won by 42 runs.
Jun 19, Fri 03:30 PM IST
Jun 19, Fri 10:00 AM GMT
Jun 19, Fri
Kista Cricket Club vs Alby Zalmi CC, Match 24
Marsta Cricket Club,
Alby Zalmi CC won by 12 runs.
Jun 19, Fri 06:30 PM IST
Jun 19, Fri 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 19, Fri
Sigtuna CC vs Pakistanska Foreningen, Final
Marsta Cricket Club,
Pakistanska Foreningen won by 44 runs.
Jun 19, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Jun 19, Fri 04:00 PM GMT
Jun 22, Mon
Zurich Nomads CC vs Zurich Crickets CC, Match 1
,
Zurich Nomads CC won by 85 runs.
Jun 22, Mon 12:30 PM IST
Jun 22, Mon 07:00 AM GMT
Jun 22, Mon
Zurich Nomads CC vs Olten CC, Match 2
,
Olten CC won by 6 wickets
Jun 22, Mon 02:30 PM IST
Jun 22, Mon 09:00 AM GMT
Jun 22, Mon
St Gallen CC vs Olten CC, Match 3
,
Olten CC won by 10 wickets
Jun 22, Mon 04:30 PM IST
Jun 22, Mon 11:00 AM GMT
Jun 22, Mon
Zurich Crickets CC vs St Gallen CC, Match 4
,
St Gallen CC won by 18 runs.
Jun 22, Mon 06:30 PM IST
Jun 22, Mon 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 22, Mon
Winterthur CC vs Zurich Crickets CC, Match 5
,
Winterthur CC won by 8 wickets
Jun 22, Mon 08:30 PM IST
Jun 22, Mon 03:00 PM GMT
Jun 23, Tue
Power CC vs Zurich Crickets CC, Match 6
Grundenmoos,
Power CC won by 47 runs.
Jun 23, Tue 12:30 PM IST
Jun 23, Tue 07:00 AM GMT
Jun 23, Tue
Olten CC vs Power CC, Match 7
Grundenmoos,
Olten CC won by 67 runs.
Jun 23, Tue 02:30 PM IST
Jun 23, Tue 09:00 AM GMT
Jun 23, Tue
St Gallen CC vs Winterthur CC, Match 8
Grundenmoos,
Winterthur CC won by 6 wickets
Jun 23, Tue 04:30 PM IST
Jun 23, Tue 11:00 AM GMT
Jun 23, Tue
Zurich Nomads CC vs St Gallen CC, Match 9
Grundenmoos,
Zurich Nomads CC won by 43 runs.
Jun 23, Tue 06:30 PM IST
Jun 23, Tue 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 23, Tue
Power CC vs St Gallen CC, Match 10
Grundenmoos,
Power CC won by 7 wickets
Jun 23, Tue 08:30 PM IST
Jun 23, Tue 03:00 PM GMT
Jun 24, Wed
Zurich Crickets CC vs Cossonay CC, Match 11
,
Cossonay CC won by 64 runs.
Jun 24, Wed 12:30 PM IST
Jun 24, Wed 07:00 AM GMT
Jun 24, Wed
Cossonay CC vs Olten CC, Match 12
,
Olten CC won by 2 wickets
Jun 24, Wed 02:30 PM IST
Jun 24, Wed 09:00 AM GMT
Jun 24, Wed
Olten CC vs Zurich Crickets CC, Match 13
,
Olten CC won by 6 wickets
Jun 24, Wed 04:30 PM IST
Jun 24, Wed 11:00 AM GMT
Jun 24, Wed
Cossonay CC vs St Gallen CC, Match 14
,
St Gallen CC won by 7 wickets
Jun 24, Wed 06:30 PM IST
Jun 24, Wed 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 24, Wed
Olten CC vs Winterthur CC, Match 15
,
Olten CC won by 19 runs.
Jun 24, Wed 08:30 PM IST
Jun 24, Wed 03:00 PM GMT
Jun 25, Thu
Zurich Nomads CC vs Power CC, Match 16
,
Zurich Nomads CC won by 27 runs.
Jun 25, Thu 12:30 PM IST
Jun 25, Thu 07:00 AM GMT
Jun 25, Thu
Cossonay CC vs Zurich Nomads CC, Match 17
,
Cossonay CC won by 6 wickets
Jun 25, Thu 02:30 PM IST
Jun 25, Thu 09:00 AM GMT
Jun 25, Thu
Cossonay CC vs Power CC, Match 18
,
Power CC won by 8 wickets
Jun 25, Thu 04:30 PM IST
Jun 25, Thu 11:00 AM GMT
Jun 25, Thu
Zurich Nomads CC vs Winterthur CC, Match 19
,
Zurich Nomads CC won by 29 runs.
Jun 25, Thu 06:30 PM IST
Jun 25, Thu 01:00 PM GMT
Jun 25, Thu
Winterthur CC vs Power CC, Match 20
,
Winterthur CC won by 55 runs.
Jun 25, Thu 08:30 PM IST
Jun 25, Thu 03:00 PM GMT
Jun 25, Thu
Cossonay CC vs Winterthur CC, Match 21
,
Cossonay CC won by 8 wickets
Jun 25, Thu 10:30 PM IST
Jun 25, Thu 05:00 PM GMT
Jun 26, Fri
Olten CC vs Cossonay CC, Match 22
,
Olten CC won by 5 wickets
Jun 26, Fri 12:30 PM IST
Jun 26, Fri 07:00 AM GMT
Jun 26, Fri
Zurich Nomads CC vs Winterthur CC, Match 23
,
Zurich Nomads CC won by 64 runs.
Jun 26, Fri 02:45 PM IST
Jun 26, Fri 09:15 AM GMT
Jun 26, Fri
Cossonay CC vs Winterthur CC, Match 24
,
Cossonay CC won by 8 runs.
Jun 26, Fri 05:30 PM IST
Jun 26, Fri 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 26, Fri
Olten CC vs Zurich Nomads CC, Match 25
,
Zurich Nomads CC won by 19 runs.
Jun 26, Fri 08:30 PM IST
Jun 26, Fri 03:00 PM GMT
Jun 29, Mon
KSV Cricket vs PSV Hann Munden, Match 1
,
PSV Hann Munden won by 5 wickets
Jun 29, Mon 12:30 PM IST
Jun 29, Mon 07:00 AM GMT
Jun 29, Mon
MTV Stallions vs SG Findorff E.V., Match 2
,
SG Findorff E.V. won by 9 wickets
Jun 29, Mon 03:00 PM IST
Jun 29, Mon 09:30 AM GMT
Jun 29, Mon
PSV Hann Munden vs SG Findorff E.V., Match 3
,
PSV Hann Munden won by 10 wickets
Jun 29, Mon 05:30 PM IST
Jun 29, Mon 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 29, Mon
MTV Stallions vs PSV Hann Munden, Match 4
,
MTV Stallions won by 27 runs.
Jun 29, Mon 08:00 PM IST
Jun 29, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
Jun 30, Tue
VFB Fallersleben vs KSV Cricket, Match 5
,
KSV Cricket won by 9 wickets
Jun 30, Tue 12:30 PM IST
Jun 30, Tue 07:00 AM GMT
Jun 30, Tue
PSV Hann Munden vs SC Europa Cricket, Match 6
,
PSV Hann Munden won by 5 runs.
Jun 30, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jun 30, Tue 09:30 AM GMT
Jun 30, Tue
VFB Fallersleben vs SC Europa Cricket, Match 7
,
SC Europa Cricket won by 7 wickets
Jun 30, Tue 05:30 PM IST
Jun 30, Tue 12:00 PM GMT
Jun 30, Tue
PSV Hann Munden vs VFB Fallersleben, Match 8
,
PSV Hann Munden won by 75 runs.
Jun 30, Tue 08:00 PM IST
Jun 30, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
Jul 01, Wed
SC Europa Cricket vs KSV Cricket, Match 9
,
SC Europa Cricket won by 2 runs.
Jul 01, Wed 12:30 PM IST
Jul 01, Wed 07:00 AM GMT
Jul 01, Wed
VFB Fallersleben vs MTV Stallions, Match 10
,
MTV Stallions won by 6 runs.
Jul 01, Wed 03:00 PM IST
Jul 01, Wed 09:30 AM GMT
Jul 01, Wed
MTV Stallions vs SC Europa Cricket, Match 11
,
MTV Stallions won by 28 runs.
Jul 01, Wed 05:30 PM IST
Jul 01, Wed 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 01, Wed
KSV Cricket vs MTV Stallions, Match 12
,
KSV Cricket won by 5 wickets
Jul 01, Wed 08:00 PM IST
Jul 01, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
Jul 02, Thu
SG Findorff E.V. vs SC Europa Cricket, Match 13
,
SG Findorff E.V. won by 7 wickets
Jul 02, Thu 12:30 PM IST
Jul 02, Thu 07:00 AM GMT
Jul 02, Thu
KSV Cricket vs SG Findorff E.V., Match 14
,
SG Findorff E.V. won by 7 wickets
Jul 02, Thu 03:00 PM IST
Jul 02, Thu 09:30 AM GMT
Jul 02, Thu
SG Findorff E.V. vs VFB Fallersleben, Match 15
,
Match Abandoned
Jul 02, Thu 05:30 PM IST
Jul 02, Thu 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 02, Thu
VFB Fallersleben vs SC Europa Cricket, Match 16
,
VFB Fallersleben won by 10 runs.
Jul 02, Thu 09:00 PM IST
Jul 02, Thu 03:30 PM GMT
Jul 03, Fri
PSV Hann Munden vs KSV Cricket, Match 17
,
KSV Cricket won by 5 wickets
Jul 03, Fri 12:30 PM IST
Jul 03, Fri 07:00 AM GMT
Jul 03, Fri
MTV Stallions vs SG Findorff E.V., Match 18
,
SG Findorff E.V. won by 6 wickets
Jul 03, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jul 03, Fri 09:30 AM GMT
Jul 03, Fri
PSV Hann Munden vs MTV Stallions, Match 19
,
MTV Stallions won by 5 wickets
Jul 03, Fri 06:00 PM IST
Jul 03, Fri 12:30 PM GMT
Jul 03, Fri
KSV Cricket vs SG Findorff E.V., Match 20
,
KSV Cricket won by 20 runs.
Jul 03, Fri 09:00 PM IST
Jul 03, Fri 03:30 PM GMT
Jul 06, Mon
Nacka CC vs Stockholm Tigers, Match 1
,
Nacka CC won by 78 runs.
Jul 06, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Jul 06, Mon 08:00 AM GMT
Jul 06, Mon
Alby Zalmi Cricket Club U23 vs Spanga United CC, Match 2
,
Alby Zalmi Cricket Club U23 won by 7 wickets
Jul 06, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Jul 06, Mon 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 06, Mon
Stockholm Super Kings vs Stockholm International Cricket Club, Match 3
,
Stockholm Super Kings won by 21 runs.
Jul 06, Mon 05:30 PM IST
Jul 06, Mon 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 06, Mon
Djurgardens IF Cricketforening vs Stockholm Super Kings, Match 4
,
Djurgardens IF Cricketforening won by 8 wickets
Jul 06, Mon 07:30 PM IST
Jul 06, Mon 02:00 PM GMT
Jul 06, Mon
SaltsJobaden CC vs Nacka CC, Match 5
,
Nacka CC won by 7 wickets
Jul 06, Mon 09:30 PM IST
Jul 06, Mon 04:00 PM GMT
Jul 07, Tue
Marsta CC vs Varmdo CC, Match 6
,
Marsta CC won by 7 wickets
Jul 07, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Jul 07, Tue 08:00 AM GMT
Jul 07, Tue
Stockholm Tigers vs Alby Zalmi Cricket Club U23, Match 7
,
Stockholm Tigers won by 26 runs.
Jul 07, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Jul 07, Tue 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 07, Tue
Stockholm Super Kings vs Marsta CC, Match 8
,
Marsta CC won by 41 runs.
Jul 07, Tue 05:30 PM IST
Jul 07, Tue 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 07, Tue
Stockholm Tigers vs SaltsJobaden CC, Match 9
,
SaltsJobaden CC won by 4 wickets
Jul 07, Tue 07:30 PM IST
Jul 07, Tue 02:00 PM GMT
Jul 07, Tue
Marsta CC vs Djurgardens IF Cricketforening, Match 10
,
Djurgardens IF Cricketforening won by 7 wickets
Jul 07, Tue 09:30 PM IST
Jul 07, Tue 04:00 PM GMT
Jul 08, Wed
Varmdo CC vs Djurgardens IF Cricketforening, Match 11
,
Match Abandoned
Jul 08, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Jul 08, Wed 08:00 AM GMT
Jul 08, Wed
Alby Zalmi Cricket Club U23 vs Nacka CC, Match 12
,
Nacka CC won by 50 runs.
Jul 08, Wed 03:30 PM IST
Jul 08, Wed 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 08, Wed
Djurgardens IF Cricketforening vs Stockholm International Cricket Club, Match 13
Karsby Cricket Center,
Djurgardens IF Cricketforening won by 8 wickets
Jul 08, Wed 05:30 PM IST
Jul 08, Wed 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 08, Wed
SaltsJobaden CC vs Spanga United CC, Match 14
,
SaltsJobaden CC won by 7 wickets
Jul 08, Wed 07:30 PM IST
Jul 08, Wed 02:00 PM GMT
Jul 08, Wed
Stockholm International Cricket Club vs Varmdo CC, Match 15
Karsby Cricket Center,
Stockholm International Cricket Club won by 22 runs.
Jul 08, Wed 09:30 PM IST
Jul 08, Wed 04:00 PM GMT
Jul 09, Thu
Spanga United CC vs Stockholm Tigers, Match 16
Karsby Cricket Center,
Spanga United CC won by 14 runs.
Jul 09, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Jul 09, Thu 08:00 AM GMT
Jul 09, Thu
Varmdo CC vs Stockholm Super Kings, Match 17
Karsby Cricket Center,
Stockholm Super Kings won by 11 runs.
Jul 09, Thu 03:30 PM IST
Jul 09, Thu 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 09, Thu
Nacka CC vs Spanga United CC, Match 18
Karsby Cricket Center,
Nacka CC won by 9 wickets
Jul 09, Thu 05:30 PM IST
Jul 09, Thu 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 09, Thu
Marsta CC vs Stockholm International Cricket Club, Match 19
Karsby Cricket Center,
Marsta CC won by 21 runs.
Jul 09, Thu 07:30 PM IST
Jul 09, Thu 02:00 PM GMT
Jul 09, Thu
Alby Zalmi Cricket Club U23 vs SaltsJobaden CC, Match 20
Karsby Cricket Center,
SaltsJobaden CC won by 10 runs.
Jul 09, Thu 09:30 PM IST
Jul 09, Thu 04:00 PM GMT
Jul 13, Mon
Almhult CC vs Seaside CC, Match 1
,
Jul 13, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Jul 13, Mon 10:00 AM GMT
Jul 13, Mon
Watan Zalmi CC vs Almhult CC, Match 2
,
Jul 13, Mon 05:30 PM IST
Jul 13, Mon 12:00 PM GMT
Jul 13, Mon
Hisingen CC vs Watan Zalmi CC, Match 3
,
Jul 13, Mon 07:30 PM IST
Jul 13, Mon 02:00 PM GMT
Jul 13, Mon
Hisingen CC vs Almhult CC, Match 4
,
Jul 13, Mon 09:30 PM IST
Jul 13, Mon 04:00 PM GMT