Date Match Details Time
Jun 29, Mon
Monaragala Hornets vs Wellawaya Vipers, Match 1
,
Wellawaya Vipers won by 3 wickets
Jun 29, Mon 11:00 AM IST
Jun 29, Mon 05:30 AM GMT
Jun 29, Mon
Mahiyanganaya Unilions vs Badulla Sea Eagles, Match 2
,
Mahiyanganaya Unilions won by 8 wickets
Jun 29, Mon 02:45 PM IST
Jun 29, Mon 09:15 AM GMT
Jun 30, Tue
Mahiyanganaya Unilions vs Wellawaya Vipers, Match 3
,
Jun 30, Tue 11:00 AM IST
Jun 30, Tue 05:30 AM GMT
Jun 30, Tue
Monaragala Hornets vs Badulla Sea Eagles, Match 4
,
Jun 30, Tue 02:30 PM IST
Jun 30, Tue 09:00 AM GMT
Jul 01, Wed
Monaragala Hornets vs Mahiyanganaya Unilions, Match 5
,
Jul 01, Wed 11:00 AM IST
Jul 01, Wed 05:30 AM GMT
Jul 01, Wed
Wellawaya Vipers vs Badulla Sea Eagles, Match 6
,
Jul 01, Wed 02:30 PM IST
Jul 01, Wed 09:00 AM GMT
Jul 02, Thu
Mahiyanganaya Unilions vs Badulla Sea Eagles, Match 7
,
Jul 02, Thu 11:00 AM IST
Jul 02, Thu 05:30 AM GMT
Jul 02, Thu
Monaragala Hornets vs Wellawaya Vipers, Match 8
,
Jul 02, Thu 02:30 PM IST
Jul 02, Thu 09:00 AM GMT
Jul 03, Fri
Monaragala Hornets vs Badulla Sea Eagles, Match 9
,
Jul 03, Fri 11:00 AM IST
Jul 03, Fri 05:30 AM GMT
Jul 03, Fri
Mahiyanganaya Unilions vs Wellawaya Vipers, Match 10
,
Jul 03, Fri 02:30 PM IST
Jul 03, Fri 09:00 AM GMT
Jul 04, Sat
Monaragala Hornets vs Mahiyanganaya Unilions, Match 11
,
Jul 04, Sat 11:00 AM IST
Jul 04, Sat 05:30 AM GMT
Jul 04, Sat
Wellawaya Vipers vs Badulla Sea Eagles, Match 12
,
Jul 04, Sat 02:30 PM IST
Jul 04, Sat 09:00 AM GMT
Jul 05, Sun
TBA vs TBA, Eliminator
,
Jul 05, Sun 11:00 AM IST
Jul 05, Sun 05:30 AM GMT
Jul 05, Sun
TBA vs TBA, Final
,
Jul 05, Sun 02:30 PM IST
Jul 05, Sun 09:00 AM GMT