Date Match Details Time
Aug 01, Sat
Reykjavik Vikings vs Kopavogur Puffins, Match 1
Vioistaoatun
Match Abandoned
Aug 01, Sat 04:00 PM IST
Aug 01, Sat 10:30 AM GMT
Aug 01, Sat
Hafnarfjoraur Himmers vs Reykjavik Vikings, Match 2
Vioistaoatun
Match Abandoned
Aug 01, Sat 06:00 PM IST
Aug 01, Sat 12:30 PM GMT
Aug 01, Sat
Kopavogur Puffins vs Hafnarfjoraur Himmers, Match 3
Vioistaoatun
Match Abandoned
Aug 01, Sat 08:00 PM IST
Aug 01, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
Aug 01, Sat
Kopavogur Puffins vs Reykjavik Vikings, Match 4
Vioistaoatun
Match Abandoned
Aug 01, Sat 10:00 PM IST
Aug 01, Sat 04:30 PM GMT