Date Match Details Time
2020-08-07T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 07, Fri
Vancouver Vibes vs Victoria Waves, Match 1
Meadowbrook Park
Victoria Waves won by 24 runs.
2020-08-07T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 07, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Aug 07, Fri 04:00 PM GMT
2020-08-07T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 07, Fri
Kings 11 Kelowna vs Surrey Shines, Match 2
Meadowbrook Park
Surrey Shines won by 9 wickets
2020-08-07T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat 01:30 AM IST
Aug 07, Fri 08:00 PM GMT
2020-08-08T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat
BC Champions vs Vancouver Vibes, Match 3
Meadowbrook Park Canada
Vancouver Vibes won by 3 wickets
2020-08-08T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat 09:30 PM IST
Aug 08, Sat 04:00 PM GMT
2020-08-08T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat
Kings 11 Kelowna vs Victoria Waves, Match 4
Meadowbrook Park Canada
Victoria Waves won by 86 runs.
2020-08-08T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun 01:30 AM IST
Aug 08, Sat 08:00 PM GMT
2020-08-09T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun
Victoria Waves vs Surrey Shines, Match 5
Meadowbrook Park Canada
Surrey Shines won by 4 wickets
2020-08-09T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun 09:30 PM IST
Aug 09, Sun 04:00 PM GMT
2020-08-09T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun
BC Champions vs Kings 11 Kelowna, Match 6
Meadowbrook Park Canada
BC Champions won by 104 runs.
2020-08-09T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon 01:30 AM IST
Aug 09, Sun 08:00 PM GMT
2020-08-10T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon
Vancouver Vibes vs Surrey Shines, Match 7
Meadowbrook Park Canada
Vancouver Vibes won by 72 runs.
2020-08-10T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon 09:30 PM IST
Aug 10, Mon 04:00 PM GMT
2020-08-10T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon
BC Champions vs Victoria Waves, Match 8
Meadowbrook Park Canada
BC Champions won by 7 wickets
2020-08-10T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue 01:30 AM IST
Aug 10, Mon 08:00 PM GMT
2020-08-11T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue
Vancouver Vibes vs Kings 11 Kelowna, Match 9
Meadowbrook Park Canada
Vancouver Vibes won by 111 runs.
2020-08-11T16:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue 09:30 PM IST
Aug 11, Tue 04:00 PM GMT
2020-08-11T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue
Surrey Shines vs BC Champions, Match 10
Meadowbrook Park Canada
Surrey Shines won by 8 wickets
2020-08-11T20:00:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed 01:30 AM IST
Aug 11, Tue 08:00 PM GMT
2020-08-12T16:30:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed
Vancouver Vibes vs BC Champions, Match 11
Meadowbrook Park
BC Champions won by 7 wickets
2020-08-12T16:30:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed 10:00 PM IST
Aug 12, Wed 04:30 PM GMT
2020-08-12T20:30:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed
Surrey Shines vs Victoria Waves, Match 12
Meadowbrook Park
Surrey Shines won by 6 wickets
2020-08-12T20:30:00+00:00 Aug 13, Thu 02:00 AM IST
Aug 12, Wed 08:30 PM GMT
2020-08-13T16:30:00+00:00 Aug 13, Thu
BC Champions vs Surrey Shines, Match 13
Meadowbrook Park
Surrey Shines won by 6 wickets
2020-08-13T16:30:00+00:00 Aug 13, Thu 10:00 PM IST
Aug 13, Thu 04:30 PM GMT