Date Match Details Time
2020-08-08T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat
Simba Kings vs Buffalo Blaster, Match 1
DAR GYM
Simba Kings won by 3 wickets
2020-08-08T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat 12:30 PM IST
Aug 08, Sat 07:00 AM GMT
2020-08-08T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat
Royal Rhinos vs Twiga Titans, Match 2
DAR GYM
Twiga Titans won by 3 wickets
2020-08-08T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sat 05:00 PM IST
Aug 08, Sat 11:30 AM GMT
2020-08-09T05:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun
Tembo Stars vs Chui Challengers, Match 3
DAR GYM
Chui Challengers won by 30 runs.
2020-08-09T05:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun 10:30 AM IST
Aug 09, Sun 05:00 AM GMT
2020-08-09T08:30:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun
Simba Kings vs Royal Rhinos, Match 4
DAR GYM
Simba Kings won by 3 wickets
2020-08-09T08:30:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun 02:00 PM IST
Aug 09, Sun 08:30 AM GMT
2020-08-09T12:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun
Twiga Titans vs Buffalo Blaster, Match 5
DAR GYM
Twiga Titans won by 48 runs.
2020-08-09T12:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Sun 05:30 PM IST
Aug 09, Sun 12:00 PM GMT
2020-08-10T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon
Tembo Stars vs Twiga Titans, Match 6
DAR GYM
Tembo Stars won by 16 runs.
2020-08-10T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon 12:30 PM IST
Aug 10, Mon 07:00 AM GMT
2020-08-10T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon
Chui Challengers vs Simba Kings, Match 7
DAR GYM
Chui Challengers won by 47 runs.
2020-08-10T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 10, Mon 05:00 PM IST
Aug 10, Mon 11:30 AM GMT
2020-08-11T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue
Chui Challengers vs Buffalo Blaster, Match 9
DAR GYM
Buffalo Blaster won by 6 wickets
2020-08-11T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue 12:30 PM IST
Aug 11, Tue 07:00 AM GMT
2020-08-11T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue
Royal Rhinos vs Tembo Stars, Match 8
DAR GYM
Tembo Stars won by 32 runs.
2020-08-11T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 11, Tue 05:00 PM IST
Aug 11, Tue 11:30 AM GMT
2020-08-12T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed
Simba Kings vs Twiga Titans, Match 10
DAR GYM
Twiga Titans won by 5 wickets
2020-08-12T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed 12:30 PM IST
Aug 12, Wed 07:00 AM GMT
2020-08-12T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed
Royal Rhinos vs Chui Challengers, Match 11
DAR GYM
Chui Challengers won by 23 runs.
2020-08-12T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 12, Wed 05:00 PM IST
Aug 12, Wed 11:30 AM GMT
2020-08-13T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 13, Thu
Twiga Titans vs Chui Challengers, Match 12
DAR GYM
Twiga Titans won by 7 wickets
2020-08-13T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 13, Thu 12:30 PM IST
Aug 13, Thu 07:00 AM GMT
2020-08-13T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 13, Thu
Buffalo Blaster vs Tembo Stars, Match 13
DAR GYM
Tembo Stars won by 5 wickets
2020-08-13T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 13, Thu 05:00 PM IST
Aug 13, Thu 11:30 AM GMT
2020-08-14T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 14, Fri
Simba Kings vs Tembo Stars, Match 14
DAR GYM
Simba Kings won by 45 runs.
2020-08-14T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 14, Fri 12:30 PM IST
Aug 14, Fri 07:00 AM GMT
2020-08-14T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 14, Fri
Buffalo Blaster vs Royal Rhinos, Match 15
DAR GYM
Buffalo Blaster won by 9 wickets
2020-08-14T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 14, Fri 05:00 PM IST
Aug 14, Fri 11:30 AM GMT
2020-08-15T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 15, Sat
Twiga Titans vs Chui Challengers, Match 16
DAR GYM
Twiga Titans won by 15 runs.
2020-08-15T07:00:00+00:00 Aug 15, Sat 12:30 PM IST
Aug 15, Sat 07:00 AM GMT
2020-08-15T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 15, Sat
Simba Kings vs Tembo Stars, Match 17
DAR GYM
Simba Kings won by 4 runs.
2020-08-15T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 15, Sat 05:00 PM IST
Aug 15, Sat 11:30 AM GMT
2020-08-16T06:00:00+00:00 Aug 16, Sun
Chui Challengers vs Simba Kings, Match 18
DAR GYM
No result
2020-08-16T06:00:00+00:00 Aug 16, Sun 11:30 AM IST
Aug 16, Sun 06:00 AM GMT
2020-08-16T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 16, Sun
Twiga Titans vs Chui Challengers, Match 19
DAR GYM
Twiga Titans won by 4 runs.
2020-08-16T11:30:00+00:00 Aug 16, Sun 05:00 PM IST
Aug 16, Sun 11:30 AM GMT